Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from PA,  Jan 8, 2011

After having my battery charger go out on me for my Sony Cybershot and contacting Sony about this and not getting much success except to find out they wanted to charge me almost $60 just for the charger...Overstock.com saved my life and unbeknownst to me I didn't realize I got another battery with this purchase...so it was an extra special purchase. I use my camera alot for family functions and sporting events so it's always great to have that extra backup battery...Thanks again Overstock for saving my life ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great replacement battery
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 14, 2010

This battery and charger is exactly as advertised. Larger capacity battery than the original, a wall charger and a n12v car plug-in to allow charging from a vehicle. Great deal for about $****!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great and great price too!
 from Utah,  Dec 4, 2010

I was tired of constantly having to charge the battery on my camera and then going to grab it to take pics and the battery wasn't there. This charger allows me to take it with me or to always have one battery charged at all times. On top of that the price was right!!! Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock.com rocked it!
 from Boise, ID,  Nov 30, 2010

Just as described. SO much cheaper than name-brand, and works just as well. Big thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost and Found
 from KC,  Oct 24, 2010

I lost my Sony charger and was only finding expensive replacement options. Thankfully I found this offer on Overstock. The charger plugs into the wall just like the sony model. Yet comes with a car charger adapter, AND an extra battery. Toss in the great Overstock service and $3 shipping, and you have a deal! Don't get lost trying to find a better deal. You found the best Sony charger deal out there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally
 Oct 12, 2010

I had been throughly frustrated while looking for a battery replacements for my digital cameras. Cameras are discontinued frequently for the "next new thing", but I have been so happy with my cameras I didn't want to start over. It is difficult if not impossible to locate replacement battery chargers and batteries in store. Online was almost as difficult. Once I started looking on Overstock.com I was surprised and happy. The items were organized neatly and searching for the correct size/type was a breeze! I bought one charger and one replacement battery for each of my digital cameras (2). My items arrived very quickly, were the perfect size and worked wonderfully. I completely recommend buying from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD BYE
 from NEW YORK,  Oct 7, 2010

THIS IS REALLY A GREAT PRODUCT, I CAN CHARGE MY CYBERSHOT WHILE IN THE CAR ON THE GO. AND THE CHARGER IS SMALL ENOUGH TO FIT IN MY PURSE. BATTERY IS JUST AS GOOD AS SONY'S

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Vancouver, BC,  Sep 21, 2010

Holds more mAh than the standard sony batteries and costs a quarter of the price! The charger is great too, gave that away as a gift, as the standard sony charger works just fine. A must have accessory if you are a photogenic and go traveling a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery and Charger
 from Cupertino, CA,  Aug 20, 2010

I purchased from overstock recently battery and charger set for Sony DSC-HX5V digital camera. The order was delivered promptly. I tested the battery and charger, they worked excellent. The price was cool too. I gave a 5 star for this company. I then purchased another set again. All batteries came with its own case, a plus. I would recommend Overstock.com to everybody. It is a cool place to order batteries. The shipping cost was only $2.95. Good deal! overstock24 8-20-10

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super value
 from Omaha,  Jul 30, 2010

The charger and battery saved me money and the inconvenience of having to wait for the other battery to charge. This is a great deal with no drawbacks. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jul 20, 2010

This package is a deal. Car charger, wall charger, and battery. The indicator light turns from red to green when battery is charged, great feature. I am very happy with this purchase. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 29, 2010

Bought this for our Sony Cyber-shot after we could not find the charger. Excellent price includes the charger, a battery, AND a car charger. No indication whether the replacement battery is a "smart" battery like the original Sony battery, but my camera doesn't seem to behave any differently when we use it. One thing that is better than the original Sony supplied charger is that the charge light on this one turns green when the battery is fully charged. This is an excellent deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from VA,  Jun 29, 2010

I had misplaced my camera battery charger and needed one quickly - and at a good price. I read the reviews of others and decided to purchase this charger and battery. It arrived quickly and worked great. I found my original one, but I'm happy to have a spare battery now so I'm always ready to take pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from SF, CA,  Jun 2, 2010

It was exactly what i needed! i moved and couldn't find my original charger. This one worked w my camera and is performing exactly as promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charger
 Jun 1, 2010

I would highly recommend this product. It came in a very timely manner. Excellent condition. Easy to use. Exactly what I asked for .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sony Charger
 from Florida,  May 29, 2010

Ordered this product feeling for the price it would be so so but upon arrival I found this was just as good as the factory and with the included battery I could not have found a better price performed better then expected and am very happy with the purchase and quick delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sony Cybershot BG1 DSC-W120
 from Nashville,  May 27, 2010

The product arrived promptly, and worked fine. Cost less than the battery alone ordinarily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sony dsc w120 extra battery
 from LA,  May 25, 2010

Great price for convenience. Battery works as advertised and now I'll never be caught short with no power.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Pensacola,FL,  May 11, 2010

Its not name brand but you can't beat the price! Everything works well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera charger
 from Huntsville, AL,  May 11, 2010

Much cheaper than name brand and works just as well. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought