Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just as described
 from california,  Jun 24, 2013

Item was just as described. Arrived on time and packaged well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casio camera battery charger
 from Milford, MI,  Apr 3, 2013

The price drove our decision, but we couldn't be happier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good charger , battery outlasts original
 from Northeast , Ohio,  Dec 11, 2012

Charger is fine , like the size of it , easily packed . The battery outlasts the original camera battery , takes about twice the pics before recharged . I now use the OE battery as just a backup.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product
 from Indiana,  Sep 29, 2012

I am very satisfied with my purchase. Would recommend to family and friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. versatile
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great camera battery charger!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Mar 11, 2012

Great camera battery charger. Compact and easy to use. The wall plug folds into the side of the charger, keeping it out of the way, when stored.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Battery charger seems very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bang for your buck!
 from NY, NY,  Sep 8, 2011

I needed a camera charger and battery asap. Mine was misplaced and I was going to a special event. I was skeptical about purchasing a product that is not of a known name brand and that was so cheap. But, it was so inexpensive I figured I had nothing to lose. The product works well. The battery did not drain as quickly as I thought it would and the charger is actually pretty durable. I didn't really need the car charger, so I haven't used that yet. Good product for an easy and inexpensive replacement. I was genuinely surprised at how well everything worked.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charger
 from arizona,  Feb 1, 2011

It was an awesome price, and i got alot more then what i thought i was getting. I recieved it very fast in the mail, it was sooner than what was expected!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery and Charger set
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 7, 2011

Both sets work fine. Very pleased. These are not the standard NP-60 batteries, definately for the Casio.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this site
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 25, 2010

Overstock always delivers on time. I had lost this item and needed to replace it. I give the O a 5 out of 5 stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy guy
 from florida,  Jun 26, 2010

I went to best buy to get an after market charger for my casio digital camera. I was dismayed that i had to pay $$$ dollars for the charger. later, still in disbelief, i searched and found a house charger, a 12 volt auto charger and an extra battery all for less than $$ dollars. needless to say i took advantage of best buy's return policy and ordered from overstock. the battery alone was worth the price....thanks Im a charged up guy.....................nelson s

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charger better than OEM
 from so. cali,  May 29, 2010

charger is better than supplied with camera from casio. much more compact with no obtrusive cord plus capability to plug in car lighter with adapter if so desired.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top