Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Cable
 from Colorado,  Mar 9, 2012

Works great.......what can I say...........The cable was exactly as advertised and pictured.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Marietta, GA,  Jan 8, 2012

This product performs as advertised. Some products shouldn't require a 50 word minimum in this field!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick-Hookup Ethernet cable
 from Venice, Florida,  Dec 30, 2011

I bought this at a fair price, and onlly use it occasionally....when it is easier to stick it in, run to another computer, and wireless isn't needed. I recommend it...and the long length is convenient.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cable
 from south carolina,  Sep 29, 2011

works great, used to run internet to tv in bedroom. great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be first quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Cable, Exactly as I Expected
 from Southern Maine,  Jul 9, 2011

The 25 ft CAT6 ethernet cable was perfect for my application. I didn't want to spend a lot of money, but I needed an ethernet cable that was long enough to connect directly to my HDTV from a computer in the next room without having to go wireless. I heard that a direct connection from a router to an HDTV was the best option for viewing Netflix video. It works like a charm!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? My cable was blue, not grey. Not a show stopper.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ethernet Cable
 from South Florida,  Nov 23, 2010

Works as advertised. A good value for the money. I am using it with a VOIP telephone system.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat6 Cable
 from R. Hugg, NJ,  Nov 9, 2010

Great buy! Works fine. Second cable bought from Overstock. All good, would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CAT 6 CAble
 Sep 11, 2010

Great price for CAT 6 in any length. 25 feet for the price makes this a fantastic price. Check locally and you'll see what I mean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from alabama,  Aug 9, 2010

this is one of the best cables i ever used great job. big o

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Apr 28, 2010

This is a great cable. Good length at a good price. I especially like the connector, very easy to plug in and out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CAT6 25-foot Grey Etnernet Cable
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 25, 2010

Great product! I recommed to anyone who is intrested in Ethernet Cable. Also good price for 25 foot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from New York,  Apr 15, 2010

This ethernet cord is a basic product that works well, and for it's price it's such a bargain. There's no reason to buy a brand name cord when this works just as well. The cord itself is not as flexible as I imagined, but it'll probably become more bendable with use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 14, 2010

Cable works as well as expected. Shipping was fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ethernet cable
 from Bx, NY,  Apr 14, 2010

The cable served its purpose. It was good price. I bought it because I needed a longer ethernet cable. It was longer than neede and worked well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product, Great Price
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 22, 2010

Does exactly what a CAT6 cable should do and at a fraction of the price you find you in Best Buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Mar 4, 2010

A basic item that works exactly as is intended. Great quality for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
served the purpose
 from South Carolina,  Feb 7, 2010

I am satisfied with this ethernet cord the only thing that i would have changed is the fact that I would have ordered it longer. But other than that I am very satisfied. This was the cheapest place that I found it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from America,  Feb 5, 2010

The product got the job done a cat 6 is usually good for servers since it is designed that way. A cat 5 would have been sufficient but for this price i thought hey why not. It works with no problems and is a pretty good buy for what it needs to do compared to 30 or 40 bucks from any retail store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 3, 2010

the cable works great! for this price, it's a steal. Fast shipping too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat 6 cable
 Jan 30, 2010

works good, for the price i am very pleased. i would definatly reccommend this to anyone looking for good interent cables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought