Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brown Snap on case
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jun 23, 2012

The case is very stylish and the removable Flap for the front cover is unique & protective. I have not seen this case before with other iPhone users. Stays secure and functions well with my iPhone 4s

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked as described on website
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall good for the price, the chrome trimming chips & peels a bit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality and design.
 from San Diego, Ca,  Apr 22, 2012

very good product and for the money it can't be beat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Delaware,  Jul 24, 2012

I dont like this as much as the pink one. Very light weight. but fit phone perfectly and offers good protection. Just a personal preference. This will be good for someone who does not want any loud color or glitter but wants to protect their phone. It will fit in in a corporate environment

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This will do the job
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 20, 2014

Snap on case looked great in the ad but the chrome-like finish was marred and would not shine up when I rubbed with a micro-fiber cloth. I popped in my iPhone but when I tried to remove it, when testing it's ease of use, it was way too difficult to extract my phone. No instructions included. Says "leather" but is faux leather by the looks of it. Wanted a more "personal' looking case for my IPhone, and liked the "Retro-camera" design of this case. Would say it does it's job and looks okay, but I went back to using my "pedestrian-like" black Otter box case as much as I don't like the look of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice qualirt
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 22, 2013

Cover is durable & I like the magnet to keep it closed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown snap-on I-Phone case w/cover
 from MS,  Oct 30, 2013

I've had this case for about six months. It works well for me. I keep my phone in my purse, and I don't want it to get scratched up. I also don't like it if my phone happens to be sitting out, and I get a call or text, and the persons name pops up on the phone so other people (who are nosy) can see it. Also, I'm fine with the material, because it looks nice and is holding up well for me. But for the record, I don't think the cover is real leather as it is described. The only problem I have with the case is that it is very hard to get off the phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great. Protective cover!
 from Illinois,  Apr 17, 2013

I really like this protective cover for my 4s. I can throw it in my purse and feel confident of a scratch free face on my phone. Magnetic catch is good. Still easy to use the camera, the vol. switch, on /off etc. I would order this product definitely in other colors if available. This is a great protective cover for the entire phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Leather looks a little richer on line.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I absolutely love this
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 9, 2013

Overall I would recommend the product to anyone. I am happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is a little bit less than anticipated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Snap on Case
 from Chicago,  Apr 8, 2013

I loved this iphone case because it was functional and classy and it was just as it appeared and how I wanted it to work for me... being in meetings having the option to cover my screen is always helpful -not just for privacy but also for less distraction and safety.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as it appears
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no it was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality and very sharp
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap quality
 from Santa Barbara CA,  Mar 18, 2013

Not worth more than ** cents, would not buy again or recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image looks good quality terrible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 from Deltona, Florida,  Feb 3, 2013

Its a durable case and you will like it for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived cracked
 from San Diego,  Jan 26, 2013

It arrived to me cracked right above the flash, no returns on this piece.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, it was cracked right at the camera, but no returns
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 from AL,  Jan 4, 2013

Live this product so much I ordered 2 more of them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic iphone case
 from SUN VALLEY ID,  Jan 2, 2013

good quality & fancy .............................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking case
 from Riva, MD,  Jan 2, 2013

I really like this case because it's a nice leather, lightweight, and doesn't add a lot of bulk to the iPhone 4S. Some charging connectors require me to remove the screen cover flap, others don't, and it's no trouble either way because the back and sides of the phone are still protected and the flap slips back on easily. Feedback on other websites warns of quality issues but I've used this case daily for 2 months and it looks and works like new. At this price, if it only lasts 6 months, I'll just buy another.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The leather on my case is more of a saddle brown than what is shown online, but I actually like it better.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I have found no defects with this case after 2 months' use.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've gotten many compliments on this case which surprised me since it isn't flashy at all. Very trim and professional looking.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So disappointed
 from Maryland,  Dec 23, 2012

When I received this case it was exactly what I wanted and I was happy with my choice. However, a week later the case came apart at the hinge and broke. Very poor quality. I don't even use my phone a lot so for this case to break a week into using it was extremely dissatisfying!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? upon receipt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool cover
 from Los Angeles , CA,  Dec 22, 2012

Nice cell phone case , kind of hard to get the phone out of the cover. Not a super high quality material product but is durable and appears that it will hold up with routine use . I would still recommend this product .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looked like the product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes deffect free
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORRIBLE! DO NOT BUY!
 from Florida,  Dec 2, 2012

This is a horrible case! Do not waste your money. The magnets are located at the top of the case rather than the bottom. This totally threw my antenna out of wack. I couldn't get any reception, calls and texts wouldn't go through. Also, the case "sticks" to the phone and it is almost impossible to get your phone out. The second time I took it off the case would not come off. I ended up having to pry it off my iPhone with a butter knife and it split in half.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, but seems to be wearing fast
 from New York, NY,  Nov 21, 2012

The product looks great and I get lots of positive comments on it, but it seems to be waring quickly. You may want to stock up on a few if you want to have it on your phone for a few years. As for protection, its great. It really keeps the iPhone safe.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, but seems to be wearing quickly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture looks better than actual product
 from Lexington KY,  Nov 13, 2012

I thought this would be much more substantial than it is. Very thin and fragile feeling. Not much protection for the phone at all. Leather? Don't know about that. feels like a suede fabric. Look is good but wish it had been made better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture looked much better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought