For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Washington DC,  Jul 16, 2013

This also holds change, sun glasses, keys etc. Very versatile!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Perfect!
 from Memphis TN,  Jun 20, 2013

love it. works great. car was broken into and GPS stolen. First thing I did was go online and reorder a GPS beanbag dash mount.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the best GPS mount ever.
 from Ocala, FL,  Mar 26, 2013

This product is even better than I expected. I use it all the time. Now I can leave my GPS on the dash all the time without worrying about it sliding or falling. Thanks for a great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Couldn't expect better.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Prescott, Az,  Dec 18, 2012

Works great with our GPS. Easy to use. Only wish it worked with our radar detector as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Virginia,  Oct 4, 2012

Easy to use right out of the box. Fits well in my Jeep compass. It never moves going around corners, etc. I love it. The price is very reasonable too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Works perfectly in my Jeep Compass. I will never go back to the window suction cup that kept falling off.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you have a large screen GPS this may not be for you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture was as expected.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be made well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stays in place
 from indiana,  Jul 24, 2012

is a bit bulky but that is to be expected with any universal fit item such as this. Stays in place even at turns at speed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from cape coral fl,  Apr 20, 2012

good stuff, stays on the dash great shipping time. much better than a window type.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mount works great.
 from Perrysburg, OH,  Feb 9, 2012

This was a great purchase. We absolutely love it and highly recommend it. Works perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 4, 2012

Nice product... much needed as our car doesn't have a flat surface on the dash to mount TOM TOM.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.. works as it should
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GPS Dash Mount is a great product.
 from Maryville, TN,  Jan 1, 2012

The dash mount was just what I expected it to be and was shipped within 2 days. Really, really fast!.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same but I knew what I was buying.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great - but not for the big screen
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 21, 2011

The mount is great - weighted uniformly and stays in place during turns. My Tom Tom stuck to the plastic throughtout the ride. When I move the mount in to the house, however, the Tom Tom came loose. The only issue I have is that my Tom Tom has a 5" screen and that may be a bit too big for this mount. The elevated bean filled bag mount aound the edge prevents me from lowering the Tom Tom to the angle I feel most comfortable with. The bottom of the unit hits the elevated bean filled rim and won't go any lower. Looks to me though that this mount would be perfect fo units with screens smaller than 4.3"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Portable GPS dash mount
 from Valley View, Ps,  Jul 10, 2011

Exactly what I wanted for my GPS. Works great for my Garmin. Snaps in place and does not move.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Berkeley heights, NJ,  Jun 23, 2011

I like this product so much, I am ordering one for my son.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GPS Dash Mount
 Oct 5, 2009

GPS Dash Mount works great, much better than using the windshield mounting!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Works
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 4, 2009

This NavpMat was recommended to me by a friend. I have a curved dashboard, and it holds my Garmim 255w GPS securely. It ieasy to attach, and when not in use can sit discreetly on the floor mat of the car. Overstock delivered quickly and the price was unbelievable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth returning, but not as universal expected
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 3, 2009

I looked at several mounts like this and went with this one because one of the other reviewers said their TomTom fit in it. Unfortunately my TomTom's stand is too short to really work in this one. The sides of the mount are so high that the base of the stand doesn't sit flat inside. Plus there is a little raised bit in the center. Both of these things result in not being able to lock the stand's suction cup in place. I can stand my TomTom in the mount just fine, but if I take a turn too sharply it goes flying.What I'm going to do so that I can continue using this mount, is buy one of the little plastic disks you can stick to you dashboard. I'm going to stick that in the mount so my TomTom will be able to clear the edges.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracketron Dash Mount
 from Beverly, MA,  Sep 6, 2009

I have now used Over Stock on two occasions and have had excellent results for both purchases. This time I purchased a Bracketron, NAV-Mat Portable, GPS Dash Mount and as using it with gret pleasure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slide
 Aug 29, 2009

great won't slide at all.....great item will go on any type of dash board....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nav Mat Dash Pad
 from Rockland County, New York,  Mar 25, 2008

It's great. Big enough to move it with ease with Navigator in it onto passenger's lap to make changes. Sits well on dashboard for driver to use. Sturdy & our Tom-Tom sits well in it with room to spare.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top