Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality. A wise buy
 Jul 14, 2016

Best purchase that I made in years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT.
 Feb 11, 2016

MY SON LOVES IT. IT WAS A GOOD INVESTING..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the fans!
 Feb 11, 2016

very, very good! good job for the producers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Mic for the Money
 Nov 28, 2015

Need a USB microphone that will record sound so clear you could publish it? Look no further. The Yeti is the best around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mic
 from tx,  Jun 17, 2014

Mic is nice weight, great quality, fantastic sound. Overstock had the best price. And the Overstock customer care was sensational.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Wonderful Product
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 19, 2014

This mic is by far the best one I've used, and even my father (who worked in radio for a number of years) says that this mic is of wonderful quality, and that he loves how it sounds. Its size and weight are wonderful, and the equipment that comes with it functions like a charm. I do not regret this purchase at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Microphone
 from Tampa,  Mar 30, 2011

We purchased this microphone to records some training videos because my webcam mike and the headset boom mike just were not performing well. This mike picks up everything and the sound quality is awesome. There are 4 microphone settings that work for different situations, a microphone gain control, a headphone jack and volume control so you can listen to what is being heard in real time. The only problem is that it picks up everything, noise from the computer fan, vibrations from the work surface it is on. So you will need to isolate the mike somehow. I moved the pc to under the desk and use a piece of memory foam to isolate the mike. It works better than I expected. The sound screen is a little hard to mount as it made for a round mike stand and I don't notice much of a difference (but that could be a good thing).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yeti
 from mount pleasant, IA,  Dec 3, 2010

This product is amazing, the microphone has four different recording patterns, adjustable mic levels, the mute feature, and its USB so it wont be a problem getting it hooked up to you pc or mac. Honestly, i love the sound im getting from the Yeti package. It sounds like im really in the recording studio. When you get the Yeti, you get your moneys worth. Thanks Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Microphone with a 4-mics-in-one capability
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Nov 14, 2010

I bought this product many months ago and was blown away by the quality of the recordings this microphone produced. Its 3 capsule condenser array allows for four polar patterns to be available thus helping you get 4 microphones in one - Cardioid (unidirectional), Omnidirectional (360 degree sound capture), Stereo (Left, Center, Right Channel sound capture) and Bidirectional (for interviews, podcasts, etc). Awesome product for the price. Please read my detailed review at ****blogspot dot com (search for Blue Yeti)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought