Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent item
 from Monee, il,  Aug 2, 2012

I love this iPad case. Fits my iPad 3 perfectly! Love the sleep/wake feature! Thrilled with the price every case I looked at in store were $40+ this was a steal!!! Highly recommended

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Slightly lighter than the pic but I still love it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ipad case
 from Houston, TX,  May 18, 2013

Very affordable price and quality. The color is pretty true to actual product, and I have recommended this product to friends in the market to an ipad case.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Rochester, MN,  Mar 13, 2013

I like this product it's nice a tough and protects my iPad. The one problem is that the elastic closure hits the power/lock button so I just spun the iPad around. Otherwise I like the connivence of being able to stand the iPad up to watch videos. Great part about ordering from Overstock is the cost!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This iPad cover looks good and does the job!
 from Washington State,  Jan 9, 2013

We are very happy with the quality and function of this product! My daughter has an iPad 2 & I have the New iPad so I tried them both in the case to check the fit. I would have to say the only difference is mine fit just a little more snug then the 2. We bought it for her 2 and it clicked in nicely though & I have less worries about it getting dropped with no cover. Thanks so much for the quick delivery!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was comparable in person to the site. I do LOVE the way it looks!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? We have found no defects what's so ever.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is similar to a cover my older daughter paid 65.00 for here in town @ a chain electronics store.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality & damage
 from Illinois,  Dec 13, 2012

When i recieved cover for my I pad it was all dented form corners and looks old and used.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? totally different
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad case
 from Utah,  Nov 3, 2012

The case for my iPad arrived and I used it immediately. It does seem to not close cover completely, however I like the 360 stand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad case
 from Chula Vista, CA,  Aug 9, 2012

I love my new cover so much that I am buying 2 more! It's actually bettertnanthe apple cover we paid $40 for. I love the stand feature as well. You won't be dissapointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good just as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so Awesome
 from College Station, Texas,  Aug 2, 2012

I was not pleased with this product at all. It was poor quality and not true to the picture. It was two thick. The cover flapped to much and was always unlocking my screen. I returned it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top