Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Swift swivel case
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Apr 6, 2012

The swivel case delivered what was promised. Itis a durable leather case but also fashionable in a beautiful blue color. The only downside is that I bought it for my new ipad/ipad3 and it doesn't exactly fit- the device can easily fall out. However, I gave it to my husband and it fits his ipad2 perfectly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, durable leather
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great idea!!
 from Miami Beach,Florida,  Jan 31, 2012

A friend of mine told me about this I-Pad cover. I just love it! It swivels and fully covers my pad,both front and back. The apple icon shows through the front and the pad is secure with the elastic band that holds it closed.I get so many compliments on it and I always refer everyone that asks to Overtock.Com. The color selections are great also.I love the turquoise,it reminds me of the beautiful sunny days and the color of the water in Miami Beach.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasted almost 2 years!
 from SD,  Sep 27, 2013

I just replaced this with a new one and it lasted almost 2 years. It still works but the leather is starting to peel a little on the corners and I wanted to order a new one before I couldn't get it anymore. I think for the price this is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a cheapie
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Mar 6, 2013

Great little case for a cheapy. I like that the faux leather can be wiped off. The pivoting back is nice but the more use it gets the more crease is put into the case and it doesn't stand up as well now after as year as it did at the beginning. The light blue is a pretty sky blue color and it's keep my ipad safe. The rubber around the corner snap in's is now peeling off....but for $10 that's what I'd expect. I'll just order a new one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decently made, has help up for a year
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the cover. I find feel very secure because of the cushioning the cover has. Receive lots off of compliments about the features and the color!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly, prettier in real life.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ipad case
 from ND,  Nov 10, 2012

the last one we bought just like this but in orange worked great...it got sooo much use from our family that it needed replaced so I purchased this one, which wouldn't snap on fully. I ended up just throwing it away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects other than it wouldn't fit on ipad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same quality for cheaper price.
 from Kentucky,  Nov 2, 2012

I would have probably have never bought me a good swivel leather case related to how high they cost when going into a store. I bought one of these because of the affordable price and I love it. I would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Completely accurate.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Completely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable and able to withstand me and my kids.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay cover
 from Lake Mills WI,  Nov 2, 2012

This product is okay, but once it's gets a little used it is too floppy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's okay.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drains the power
 from arkansas,  Oct 26, 2012

the product itself it good however it seems to turn my ipad on even when its not being used so the battery is constantly dead.. very frustrating

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple iPad swivel case
 from Vero Beach, Florida,  Oct 2, 2012

I had ordered another case from somewhere (at more money) and it was terrible. I looked at O.com and found this one at a good deal less. When I opened the package I was very surprised because it was exactly like the ones in local stores for $40.00. The color was lovely and the swivel works very well. I am ordering a couple more, one for myself for the future and one for a friend. Great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Even better than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good, especially for the price.
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 2, 2012

I really like this case. My only complaint is that when I close the cover, it constantly turns the screen on and off. Rather annoying. But overall, for the price, for the quality, it is well worth it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from New York, NY,  Sep 30, 2012

I love this case for a iPad I have. I love the color, but it is already peeling revealing a black undertone. Other than that, it does its intended function. Plus, when I close the case the iPad goes into rest mode.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compares very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, but it is peeling with minimal use.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Sewell ,NJ,  Jul 25, 2012

I love it I only use this case and threw the others away everyone asks me where I bought it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue apple i pad 2 case
 from Utah,  Jul 17, 2012

It is just as explained in the detail. Very satisfied. good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from New Jersey,  Jun 3, 2012

Well worth the money. I have arthritis in my hand, and this works out great, especially for the apps that only work on the portrait version. People can not believe it was so inexpensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5th purchase loved it so much
 from Topeka, ks,  Jun 2, 2012

This was my 5th purchase of this case because everyone wants one! :) love it and so does everyone I've purchased for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfection
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Secure protection and mobility of iPad view
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Buy!
 from Palm Springs, CA,  May 23, 2012

After reading what felt like hundreds of reviews of different products similar to this one I had three real concerns: That the swivel would be too loose; that the grooves used for the stand wouldn't be deep enough; and, most importantly for me, that it could be used in the portrait position without falling down. I was more than pleased when I discovered that this case had none of these problems! The swivel is makes it easy to rotate my iPad without feeling like it's spinning like a top. The grooves ARE deep enough which means I can use it normally without it falling down, EVEN IN THE PORTRAIT POSITION! Needless to say, this case is DEFINITELY worth buying. Oh, and I forgot another great feature, the case is a great shade of blue! Most 360 cases are black and blah. This case has met my needs and more!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from CA,  May 17, 2012

This is a great case for the iPad 2, it does NOT fit the new iPad (3). It does exactly what it says and is very sturdy. It is a little heavy, which is the only down side. But overall it is a great case and I love the color

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ipad cover
 from florida,  May 11, 2012

the cover is a bit bulkey and has no flex panels....but protects the ipad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from New Jersey,  May 10, 2012

Very happy with the product and it was well worth the money. They sell the same cases at the local mall for over $50. i would recommend this case to all my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was better than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought