Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks lovely but, the stones fell off after 3 days
 from Salt Lake City Utah,,  Nov 28, 2012

the stones started falling 3 days after I started using the case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very acurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Only when I received it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the best
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab!!
 from Summit, NJ,  Nov 23, 2012

I've received SO many compliments on this cover! Everyone asks me where I bought it and are shocked when I say how much it cost. Looks way more expensive!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Design, Cheap Material
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 2, 2012

I actually ordered the chrome one, and was disappointed when they sent me a purple one. When I called to send it back, I was not refunded, eventhough it was their mistake. Fine keep your money and the cheap phone I sent back

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling Bling
 from Lake Balboa, CA,  Feb 14, 2013

Sometimes bling can be a little gaudy but this was not the case. It was attractive and dare I say a classic vintage look to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Bling, low on practicality
 from Co,  Jan 23, 2013

I loved this case when I first got it, then a few minutes into ownership, one of the Rhine stones mysteriously disappeared. Case is beautiful, but I wondered how much protection it would provide if my phone fell, also could not hook my phone up to my portable speaker with the case on, so I no longer use the case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Casing seem sturdy but Rhine stones seem to fall off easily. Case is aesthetically beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Case!
 from Atlantic City, NJ,  Jan 19, 2013

I bought this for my iphone 4s and iphone 5 . . . This is the best protector because it doesn't get scratched and is so sturdy. I had so many compliments and people asking where I got it from. There's just enough bling on there for people to notice, but not too gaudy and looks much better in person. I'm so happy with this and for the price, GREAT BUY!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bling Case
 from Southfirled, MI,  Jan 18, 2013

Nice case for the price. Priced other cases at the carrier and they were ridiculously priced. Just what I needed to protect my phone and looks good too

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks Better in Person
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this! Grabs attention!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 13, 2012

I love this phone case. It is a fun change from what I usually have and EVERYONE comments on it. It's a lot more sparkly than it looks in the picture and I absolutely love it. Super girly and fun. I dropped my phone and the corner chipped off as the case is basically a hard plastic, but it protected my phone (surprisingly). Cute and functional. I would drop my phone from a ten-story building but it did the job when I dropped it on the sidewalk. The back has gotten a little scratched up because I toss my phone in my purse all the time but it's a phone case, that's what it's meant to endure. I switch phone cases every couple of months.. this one definitely serves it's purpose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this case!
 from Texas,  Oct 23, 2012

I get so many compliments on this case. It is just enough bling and not overkill! People always ask where I got it and I plug Overstock.com. 3 people I know ordered the same case!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 30, 2012

Perfect case for the iPhone who doesn't need a fortress for her phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snap on case for IPhone
 from Milwaukie OR,  Aug 31, 2012

this product is special..light weight ..good construction...cute...good conversation item...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you see is what you get
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What you see is what you get
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bling!
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 29, 2012

Makes it easier to dig your I Phone out of your purse. Not a scratch on it after months of use

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly- maybe a little shinnier
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent- has constant use
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling luxury silver snap on case for iPhone 4s/4
 from Los Angeles, California,  Jul 26, 2012

I saw this case on the website and liked it but once I had it in my hands I LOVED it.. Soooo cute

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's even more fabulous in person
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its fantastic and cute
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Nevada,  Jul 20, 2012

I have had this for over three months now and it still looks great. It either came with a missing stone, or one fell out right away, but it is in a place where it is not noticeable. The stones are VERY sparkly. I get lots of compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This case is beautiful... Love it
 from Seattle Wa.,  Jun 29, 2012

Fits the I phone perfect. It does not show finger prints and I do not think the rhinestones will fall off like other cases I've had.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's better very classy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful But Breakable
 from Durham, CA,  May 29, 2012

I dropped my phone on the carpet at work; the case broke after only 1 week of use. Phone is fine; did not damage the phone but the thin plastic case broke very easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appeared as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin plastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Bling" in Silver
 from Washington State,  May 19, 2012

Love this case! I have received numerous compliments on it and people are quite surprised when I tell them where I purchased it and the price I paid! I will also be purchasing the same case in purple.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from California,  Apr 22, 2012

This case gets lots of compliments! Very classy without being to blingy. I gave it four stars only because I don't know how much it would really protect your phone if you dropped it. Otherwise, great product for a steal of a price!

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blingged out!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 11, 2012

I get a lot of compliments on this case. It's not too flashy but has just the right amount of bling for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat off but ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you like Bling, this is for you!!
 from New Mexico,  Apr 9, 2012

I got the IPone 4S for Christmas with an otterbox, but wanted to show the sleek figure of the phone. This cover is super cute, my other girlfriends that have Iphones want one!! It really sparkles! A+++++ I'd buy another in a heartbeat!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image online doesn't do it justice!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+++
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top