Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't wasre your money!
 from washington DC,  Nov 9, 2014

Immediately out of the package the bling was falling off. No more than 10 uses and the wires came unsoldered , rendering the cable useless. Left with a car socket and a wall plug that work, but look crazy with only half the blue jewels. I was stranded with no power source less than 10 days after receiving this. Avoid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ethos product is cheap. The connection to the iPhone 5!broke on the s come usage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stopped working
 from Iowa,  Aug 5, 2014

The cord worked for a few weeks. After that an error message saying the cord was not compatable with my iPhone. Now it doesn't work. Not happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, poor quality
 from California,  Jul 27, 2014

This was cute, but very poor quality, cheaply made. Some of the rhinestones were falling off when I received it and the piece that covers the cord came off when I first tried to plug it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 Jun 25, 2015

It broke the first day I used it! It just came apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEYOND HORRIBLE
 May 2, 2015

The phone charger doesn't work at all! When I first ordered it, after it had been lost in the mail for 3 weeks, it was so slow to charge anything.... after maybe 2 weeks of having it, it just stopped charging. All together a horrible purchase to make.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 Apr 23, 2015

I bought 2 they didn't even last a week. Cute but not worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very nice looking, but NOT GOOD..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't work well
 Feb 18, 2015

poor quality, poor durability, cute, but not worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unclutter life
 from 93402,  Jan 11, 2015

I couldn't find the wright charging cord, until I bought your colored and blinged out cords. Life is easer now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Line for iphone is not compatible for the iphone and it broke first time use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Iphone 5 Charger
 from Virginia,  Aug 15, 2014

I ordered the pink one and its very cute (although it is slightly cheap looking). The first one I had received did not work for some strange reason but I talked to someone that works for overstock and they were very nice and sent me a new one immediately and I had not had any problem with that one. It cute and very affordable. I do recommend this to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought