Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fair
 from bronx ,ny,  Sep 13, 2011

i need the right size to fit my black berry .i enjoy all the product that i have purchase for you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was the wrong size for me . but for my friends that i gave .
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? they r ok with it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blackberry Earbuds
 from Mission Viejo, Ca,  May 19, 2011

Arrived quickly as usual. Packed nicely. Could not use, would not fit my Blackberry's audio port, the plug was way too small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine & Excellent
 from Fenton, MO,  Dec 30, 2010

Purchased (w/fingers crossed) on the chance, unit would function for my intended use. Earbud set mates-up perfectly to my standard (Samsung) flip phone from Verizon. Tried several miscellaneous 2.5mm adapters equal in $, but didn't pair up & actually caused malfunctions w/ phone itself ? Of course, I only recieve thru 1 (L / R) channel = meaning no stereo - No matter, quality & price of headset is a wonderful bargain. I get my direct in-the-ear hearing I want for extra noisy surroundings, plus I still have a convenient stereo headset for other portable audio electronics! { NOTE** Plug is Right Angle (sub-mini) male = 2.5 mm -and- GOLD tipped. .Yes !! }

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BB Headphones
 from NH,  May 7, 2010

The sound is Good, the problem is that this headphones are very uncomfortable. Can't wait to take them off after 10 min.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wholesale earbuds in bulk!
 from NY,  Jul 10, 2014

It is a very nice earbuds, and it is not only workable for blackberry but also for other smart phones. And the suggested review website is wholesaleearbuds.com for more information. I would like to suggest it to you!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only if you have a blackberry.
 from Los Angeles,  May 9, 2014

Only if you own a blackberry. This connector to the cellphone jack is to small for normal "iPhone" It does not work. Nice color but can not used it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
note what I thought they would be .
 from southern california,  Sep 25, 2013

I was surprised , they weren't what I expected . Thought they had the foam covers .

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WRONG 4 Me
 from New York,  Dec 18, 2012

I needed headphones with 3.5mm but these are 2.5mm so I gave them to someone that could use them. They are satified with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for anything not made by apple
 from New York, NY,  Nov 17, 2012

The site did not state that it did not work with all phones. If you own an Android phone, this is not going to fit. It did not fit my phone and its less than a year old.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? dont know could not use
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unknown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not fit any recently made Blackberry
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 13, 2012

I've had a few Blackberries over the last several years and the plug on these headphones would not fit any of them. The company is called overstock so maybe I should not be surprised these were in somebody's unwanted and totally obsolete inventory.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They're smart to avoid showing plug
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unknown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I can not use this on my black berry as the plug doesnt fit. It fits in an old flip phone I have that we dont use. So basically it might be a great product but I have no idea as I cant use it. Maybe it fits other Blackberry phones but not the newer ones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? unknown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like decent qualify
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have not received this item.. been a while/ personal issue i guess.. however seemed to be a great buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? dont know
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? dont know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. dont know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top