Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Daytona Beach Florida,  Jun 21, 2014

Arrived faster than I expected.Price very good and I have spare one now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blackberry curve battery
 from colorado,  Mar 18, 2014

battery was received in bubble envelope in perfect condition, charged properly, and is working in phone great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery power reduced after 6 months of usage
 from Plano, TX,  Feb 1, 2014

Battery power is good for a about a 6 month period, Now having to charge several times per day. Battery power drains faster than when it was new, especially when using internet and social media. Probably worth the price. I will definitely pay more to buy a better quality for my next order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BlackBerry Curve 9300 Battery is poor
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 6, 2013

This battery started dying after 2 weeks, wouldn't hold a charge

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This battery seems to work really well
 from Jefferson City, MO,  Jan 8, 2013

Compared to the price that it would have cost at a local phone store, this was a fantastic deal. I see no difference in the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is working well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little Leary
 from New Haven, CT,  Dec 19, 2012

When I got the product it wasn't padded or protected it was just thrown in a plasic shipping bag and when I opened it the "wet" indicator on the battery was already red.. The battery has been charging but it seems to not hold a charge for very long, I think the battery had water damage and was sold anyway. Would not buy from this person again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great purchase!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 11, 2012

I got the product and it has worked great for with no issues!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched the actual product perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was like new!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good batteries
 from Houston, Tx,  Oct 30, 2012

I have purchased several batteries for phone, & camera. Considering the cost of manufacturers batteries Overstock.com is an exceptional value & their products are every bit as good. I appreciate the savings I get by shopping with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? images & products are exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfectly
 from Florida,  Aug 27, 2012

This product was exactly as expected and worked perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched the product delivered
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quailty is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This battery worked great
 from Ozone Park N.Y.,  Aug 7, 2012

I like to shop at over stock.com there prices are great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect it looked the same as the one i had but at a much better price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

overstock,has great products,at great prices,and fast delivery,saved alot on battery for my phone, the shipping is fantastic. will order again and soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality .phone battery saved me alot of money,good as a new one,but far less money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We have the power!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 18, 2012

Instead of driving across town to have Sprint order us a battery for my phone my husband told me just order it on line. I was worried that it wouldn't be the right one or a cheap imitation that would fail but it came quickly and was the exact same battery that was in my phone before.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact same battery as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was exactly what we wanted and expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Maryland,  May 19, 2012

Exactly what I needed at less than half the price at local retail stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

my 1st shipment to my mailbox at my apt didnt show up,, i went live chat told them what happened they mailed a new battery to my po box and i got if fast, thank you overstock.com eric s. ca usa 2012

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought