Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
this item fix easily for my apple touch
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jun 22, 2011

This was a great product for the price and it fits my apple touch great.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my morning run
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Nov 3, 2013

YAY! Awesome. From a consumer stand point... What a great deal. Best price in the USA. I shop all the other sites and buy from the best priced.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not strong
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 11, 2013

Unfortunately this armband broke as soon as my husband tried it on. The plastic cover that is supposed to hold the phone on place came off and the stitches came loose. Poor quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 20, 2013

Great product. I've used it while running and listening to my iphone. Stays in place and does the job. I will be buying one for a friend since everytime he sees mine, he tries to take it! lol :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far, so good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, Cheap cheap
 from Baltimore md,  Dec 18, 2012

This was for my husband to weightlift at the gym once we finally got his phone inside and tightened it around his arm the second he did anything that flexed his muscle The seam holding the phone inside the plastic cover completely TORE right down the side and the product was absolutely unusable

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from hilton ny,  Jun 25, 2012

I Defy and it fits good i love it fits perfect and i have had it for a while its still going strong

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Beverly Hills, Florida,  May 19, 2012

my husband is totally satisfied with this item. He wears it every day while horseback riding. No fear of losing it out of a pocket or putting it down and forgetting it! He simply straps it on as soon as he gets out of his truck, and never has to think about it again throughout the ride - yet, it's there if he should ever need it for an emergency. Very USEFUL product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone 4S barely fits without a case...
 from St Louis, MO,  Apr 21, 2012

I have not used this once I saw I'd have to take my iphone 4s out of it's case to fit---

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks as it appeared
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from fl,  Apr 11, 2012

buy again...........................................................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Texas,  Apr 8, 2012

This is a good product. Iit will only fit in the holder if it does not have any other protection cover. I did not want to have to remove the rubber protection cover every time I wanted to use this. It was past 30 days, so I will probably give it to my son-in-law who rides his bike a lot and can use it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Nashville,  Feb 3, 2012

It tore on a seam around the face the first time i tried it. It is also rather clumsy to take on and off with the velcro bands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Appeared to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected and the price was great.
 from Tallahassee, Fl,  Feb 1, 2012

This arm band was just what I needed and works great for me. It is good quality and a good price, highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be made well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stitching started to come out after one use
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 19, 2012

The stitching started to come out of the seam after one use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? At first
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Arm Band!!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 11, 2012

My husband and I workout together so I got two and we both love it!! It's great for any weather while jogging, on the treadmill or any workout! Its water resistant do it absorbs sweat and easily washable!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None At all!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand new!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get what you pay fo
 from FL,  Jan 9, 2012

Not the best quality but a great price. satisfied with this item, they are much more expensive in stores. i have very small arms and this fits nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is really handy!
 from Morgantown, WV,  Jan 4, 2012

This product is everything my daughter wanted for her present. Now my husband wants one like it too. Works really well, light, phone fits snug in the armband so it doesn't flop around. Armband is long enough for people with larger arms as well as those with smaller arms.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was exactly what the product looked like.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, the product was free of defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was the same as much more expensive models.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone arm band
 from Birmingham alabama,  Jan 2, 2012

The first time my husband used the armband was when he went running. By the time he had arrived home the stitching around Tge outside of the product had a ripped apart. He can no longer use it. Waste of money. I guess you get what you pay for. Hoping for a refund.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes. At the time.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made with neoprene and seemed to look like it was made well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Dec 27, 2011

This arm band works exactly as promised and gets the job done. My only complaint (if you can call it that) is the fit is snug which means you need to remove your bumper or iPhone case BEFORE putting it in the armband?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't recommend it. Very fragile material
 from Miami,  Dec 27, 2011

Very fragile material. It tore completely first day I used it. Besides it s Really small. Don't recommend it for men with big arms not even average size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fragile material. It tore first day I used it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally bummed on this product.
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 26, 2011

I was real excited to get one of these instead of holding my iPhone like a dummy, I ordered three cause of the fact they were so cheap. I should have known why they were so cheap. Horrible product. Two of them ripped after the first use. I took the case off my phone, slipped it into the holding area and then went for my run, finished and looked towards the carrier and saw the side of the clear plastic sleeve ripped al the way down the side. Both did this. Bummed with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? At first.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top