Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Texas,  Dec 19, 2013

I cant get the screws to tighten up enough to keep it from tilting down.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Dallas, Tx.,  May 26, 2013

my husband mounted to the wall for my computer tv/monitor i love it it gives flexibility to move up and down to sides all good i recommend .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? real thing looks better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we ordered
 from Maine,  Apr 26, 2013

Item was delivered promptly, great price, great product, exactly what we ordered and needed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price, excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall mount
 from westland, mi,  Apr 18, 2013

Can't wait to shop again ........................................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bracket is sturdy, good quality for the price
 from Clifton, NJ,  Apr 12, 2013

Nice product, fits exactly to our 22" LED TV, easy to install.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great product
 from Florida,  Mar 27, 2013

Easy to install . Just right for kitchen TV . Easy to install and the price was a steal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? in line with actual product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Philly,  Mar 5, 2013

I finally found the right wall mount, it look really good mount , wife happy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very helpful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall mount bracket
 from Md,  Dec 31, 2012

For kids room with limited space to mount a 19" TV

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made better than I thought it would be.
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 15, 2012

Made better than I thought it would be, this TV mount is perfect for my needs. I'm going to get another one for my mother-in-laws kitchen today. Moves and swivels just like the write-up said it would. I'm a very happy camper!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works great, and is
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhhhhh, It works
 from Ca,  Nov 19, 2012

It works, but there are some things that just barley work. Basically the bolt the keps it from rotating up and down has to be pretty much stripped to hold a 21 inch monitor.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bracket out there
 from Billings, Montana,  Sep 15, 2012

I researched this product in stores and online and this was by far the best price for the options. This allows you to tilt up, down, side to side, and by moving the arm, you can pull it from the wall, rise it up, lower it- any direction you need to go. The only downside is that it did not come with any screws or mounting hardware, but we found some in the garage and mounted it quickly with our electric drill. Our TV is older, so it's not exactly flat and sticks out a little, but it fits perfectly in our bedroom and is exactly what we needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid construction, durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make sure you check the back of your screen!!
 from Columbia Heights, MN,  Mar 23, 2012

I discovered that the newest models of monitors no longer have the standard for screw mounting. I had to buy an additional bracket to make this work with a new dell monitor.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Acurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Nov 2, 2011

This mount is great, holds my 20inch TV really well, has a huge variability of angles. My bed is next to my desk and I love being able to move it around so easily. The only drawback is that the screws sent with are pretty cheap and were stripped really easily. Cost $3 in replacement at Ace, and an hour of time to handle that, this is the reason that it got 4 stars in stead of 5. This is an excellent product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't fit
 from North east Texas,  Sep 15, 2011

The fingers that are suppose to mount to a smaller flat screen, as it says it will, are not spaced correctly. I will have to modify it to make it work. A person that is not mechanically minded would simply need to return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top