Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the holes line up.suport is good
 from md,  Sep 11, 2014

Great for small rooms .and normal sz flat screen tv.put together well

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Georgia,  Jul 29, 2014

This TV mount is made of quality material and the price was good. Shipping was fast.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Dimensions !!!
 from New Jersey,  May 23, 2014

I purchased this wall mount the same time I purchased a TV that said wall mount would fit. It does not fit. The bracket and TV screw holes do not line up. The TV is a 24" HD LCD TV. So I would not recommend this wall mount if you have the same TV or close to it. Overstock.com was very helpful when I called them and I received a full refund for the wall mount. Overstock is a GREAT company to order from and it was not their fault that the Manufacturer miss leads people with the dimensions and what tv it would fit.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did the trick
 from Virginia,  Feb 3, 2014

Weight if TV does drag it down, no matter how hard you tighten the screws, but we put a small wood block behind in and itís just fine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only two complaints
 from Maryland,  Mar 19, 2013

This product is pretty good, especially for the price It was easy to intall, all the pieces were included in the package, and it appears to be very sturdy just using drywall anchors versus having to locate a stud. Two complaints: while the pan function is perfect, the tilt function does not work at all. No matter how much I tighten the knob, the weight of the TV (less than 8 pounds) pulls the mount down into a 'full tilt' down position - nothing will hold the TV upright. I found a workaround by propping the TV up to the desired tilt angle with a sanding sponge. The second complaint is minor - this mount sticks further out from the wall than I expected it to, but it works, and overall, I am pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be of good quality but I have only had it up for a month.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracket for the Price!
 from Stockbridge, GA,  May 14, 2012

I bought this for a 24 inch TV in my rec room. It was not hard to put up and works fine. I saw one similar and it was for much more money. Well worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Minnesota,  Dec 6, 2011

I had ordered 3 of them. They came in under the delivery time frame. The only negative thing was 1 of them the tilt would not lock and had to put a stop between the tv and wall. Otherwise they were easy to install and am happy with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was what I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Price Was Right
 from Port St.Lucie,Fl,  Jun 27, 2011

bought this tv mount for a 20" tv for one of my son's room, and i'm thrilled with the product...Installation was very easy and the directions were easy to follow..I already placed another order for another room..Great price & the product is a great choice....

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top