Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good for the money
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 13, 2014

good for the money. should have an a/c charger as well as a usb port.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from olympia, wa,  Apr 22, 2014

Great headset for a great price. Keep loosing these so finding a good one at a reasonable price is great. Would recommend to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
headset
 from rockford,il,  Apr 1, 2014

I was really excited to get this and start using it, but it has already quit working. I am not happy at all.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from IL,  Jan 28, 2014

Great product! Fast shipping! Everything I expected it to be!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

volume and sound is very good,it pairs with the device very easy,well worth the money. the only reason I gave it three stars is because about 35% of the time it does not work with the phone and you have to use the phone.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 22, 2013

Easy connection. Sound quality is great.Definate value for the price

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Buyer
 from Melbourne, FL,  Aug 9, 2013

I've told everybody about how good this universal bluetooth works. It was easy to pair up to my Samsung Galaxy 3, volume is clear to me and the people I'm talking to and the bluetooth is comfortable on the ear. I order all my cell phone accessories from Overstock and Iwould definitely purchse again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bluetooth Handsfree
 from Louisiana,  Jul 24, 2013

Nice cheap unit. I had to get an app to play stero music files in mono. It was free to download and now I can use the headset for any audio.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from Temple HIls, MD,  Jul 22, 2013

works great and clear so far........................................................................................

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unable to use
 from WA,  Jul 12, 2013

Even though it states it is compatible with my phone it will not work

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no charger
 from michigan,  Jun 21, 2013

i got this shipped to my home and it did not have a charger in the package so i cant really tell first order ive made with overstock not really happy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? dont know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get what you paid for
 from san diego, ca,  Jun 21, 2013

i can hear people fine where others can hardly hear me. i am sitting in a quiet room and still sounds like i am far away. pay a little more and get the better quality. i would stay away. if i didnt throw the box away already i would return it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can you hear me now
 from Maryland (DC area),  Jun 8, 2013

Best money I ever spent. Sound is loud and clear and all functions work properly. I have not had it long but if only works for a few months this way it was still worth it. I've used the higher priced name brand products and was not as satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bluetooth
 from Orange county, CA,  Apr 9, 2013

This was for my 16 year old daughter. She was able to pair it easily to both the cell phones she went through! The first phone was a EV2 and then when she ungraded to Motorola Droid she had no issues.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? adequate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this earpiece
 from Navarre, Fl,  Apr 9, 2013

I have enjoyed my earpiece. I would recommend this seller to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a good comparison
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need to learn how to use
 from Kinston, NC,  Apr 7, 2013

I am neither satisfied or dissatisfied. I just got to learn how to use this device.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than i expected; even though it did say "mini"
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have not used it yet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On The fence
 from Delaware,  Apr 4, 2013

I got this for my iphone. Not sure if it's a compatability issue but it does not work. Will take it to Apple to figure out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bluetooth is ok for me
 from Beaverton, OR,  Mar 26, 2013

The product is working well and overstock is a good site for online shopping it was promptly mail to me and I receive my product in good working condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the size that I saw on the site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 from California,  Jan 27, 2013

The voice quality was very garbled and I could barely understand my husband when he spoke. Will return immediately.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is just fine
 from Ohio,  Jan 8, 2013

Pleased with product. I drive a lot so it helps tremendously.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same thing
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was just fine. This was my first one.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top