Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This phone holder works just as I expected.
 from Baltimore, MD USA,  Jun 29, 2012

I ordered this because I wanted something that will keep my phone angled in a way that I will be able to see it clearly when i use it for mapping and directions. So far (about a month) it does just that and does it well. I've used it for several shorter and one long trip and it worked as I wanted. It's nice to find something that is well-designed and works well. i would recommend this to anyone who has a regular smart phone and wants to keep it solidly in view in the car.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they look similar
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PHONE CAN FLY/SLIP OFF PAD
 from Los Angeles,  May 29, 2012

The pads that are supposed to stick to the dash and phone seem very sticky. But after ONE USE, it looses its stickiness. Placed on my dash... barely stayed on. But I trusted it. Stuck phone on holder. While driving, the phone slipped off and fell between a car seat! Took me 30 minutes to fish out. I am just thankful my phone's screen didn't crack! DANGEROUS piece of junk. Tossed after 1 1/2 uses.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item really sucks!
 from NY,  Jan 12, 2013

GPS and iPhone would not stay. They kept falling off. The item is not even worth the low price. It should be given away free of charge. I threw it in the trash after several attempts to use it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was find.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from Oakland, Ca,  Nov 1, 2013

It does keep your phone in place. For the price its worth it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this product is not what it looks like
 from texas,  Jul 23, 2013

i would give it a f grade don t hold the phone like it says its not what i expected

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not any good. it looks better on site then in person
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? i guess it was cheap made
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. like i said it was cheap made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks
 from west wareham, ma.,  Jul 18, 2013

it just sucks,can not see the use for this product. it is just a piece of card board.i would hope the company would cease and decease from selling this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IPHONE MOUNT
 from Englewood, NJ,  May 23, 2013

Very disappointed in this product. Had high hopes that I would be able to use this. But this product THAT I BOUGHT FROM OVERSTOCK came in a white box, in pieces, WITHOUT ANY INSTRUCTIONS!!!! I've spent money on a product and I couldn't even get directions to put it together......UPSET AND HIGHLY ANNOYED.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Aweful. No assistance at all with this product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Don't know, can't seem to assemble it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poorly sent. Not properly sent to the customer.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect holder
 from Pacific Northwest,  Apr 2, 2013

This works perfectly for my iPhone while in the car. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from Ut,  Feb 22, 2013

It is a good product if you don't have to have your phone charging when I use the GPS, my phone's batterie dies really fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't stick to my dash!
 from MO,  Feb 6, 2013

I would not recommend this product. When I received it I thought it was going to work great because the phone stuck well to it. Problem was the mount didn't stick to my dash. I just bought an absolutely useless phone holder!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was surprised how small it was, if it would have stuck to the dash it would have been perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? unknown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Doesn't meet expectations for use
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swivel?
 from Springfield, VA,  Oct 24, 2012

I couldn't get this to swivel nor hold my phone. Inexpensive so the jury is still out on working properly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it doesn't look like picture because.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no clue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It came with my pieces inside the white box
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it!
 from Columbia, MO,  May 10, 2012

Great item, can't beat the price - works better than I had expected!because it "rotates" in ways not described in the product description.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is exactly as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what was described
 from Eagle, Idaho,  Jul 21, 2012

I have not put this in my car, yet, but seems to be a good item to have purchased to go with my Iphone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Florida,  Jun 12, 2012

Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top