For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap and doesn't last too long.
 from Fremont, CA,  Feb 2, 2013

Was able to use this for a couple of months then the tip started tearing. You get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable to handle & stylish
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 2, 2012

I like the ease of it's use. The slimness is also a feature I appreciate

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it was its good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product, works perfect on iphone
 from Daphne, Alabama,  May 18, 2012

Would recommend this to every one. Plan on buying one for each of my grandchildren.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from NJ,  May 7, 2012

Excelent purchase, great price for two, I couldnt find these in my local staples and everyother place I tried wanted triple the price for one. No problems whatsoever, makes typing much easier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as seen on the site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects whatsoever
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, no problems
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from PHILADELPHIA PA,  Apr 18, 2012

MY DAUGHTER loves this product. SHE uses it on his ipod daily.Great buy. I'LL RECOMEND IT..I LOVE IT!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No good, you have to press too hard on iPhone 4
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 16, 2012

Doesn't work well. You have to press pretty hard, which defeats the purpose of the stylus, and it isn't super precise.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same, size is very small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Affordable Product
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 17, 2012

I bought these pens for my husband's iPad. He said that he likes them, but that they were a little small for holding in his man, and he is a small guy honestly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from laredo texas,  Nov 13, 2011

I loved it. worked very good with my ipod and apple products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little black pen.
 from Niles, IL,  Nov 10, 2011

My son loves this product. He uses it on his ipod daily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple Iphone/Touch Stylus is awesome!
 from Arkansas,  Sep 10, 2011

This is the perfect stylus for the IPhone or Touch! It fits the hand quite well and makes it easier to type on the onscreen keyboard. It's also does quite well in paint and sketching apps. Great little stylus and great price! Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compared quite well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stylus...Perfect for I-touch, I-Pad
 from Middletown, DE,  Jun 15, 2011

Fantastic price .....perfect for my manicured nails...I can hit every key with precision now!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't buy this!!
 from Colorado,  May 23, 2011

Thought this was a great deal compared to the prices I saw elsewhere but this truly is a waste of money. Not only is the rubber tip sticky and very poor for anything other than texting, it leaves a black residue on your screen. Good thing I have a screen protector.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Touch Pen for IPod
 from Perry , GA,  Dec 24, 2010

I am very pleased with the Black Touch Screen Stylus. It helps me type and spell correctly by selecting the correct letters on the keyboard. I ordered two- one for home and one for office.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good concept, bad implementation
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 16, 2010

I use an iPad in my real estate business and I was hoping this stylus would allow my clients to sign digital contracts right there on the device. Unfortunately, the material used to create the tip of the stylus (a very flimsy and soft rubber) requires a tremendous amount of pressure in order to actually write on the iPad and it isn't very precise or accurate at all. This is akin to taking a permanent marker with those big tips and writing with them. The iPad detects pressure and the more you press down, the thicker the line and the only way you can get this thing to write is by pressing down very hard on the tip which makes writing very difficult.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylus for iphone and droid
 from montana,  Nov 12, 2010

works well with typing and screen touching--still need to move screen to screen with finger movement, stylus will not work well there.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not That Great
 from Brattleboro, VT,  Sep 3, 2010

You have to press down pretty hard on the iPhone 3G and iPhone 4 to get anything with this stylus. It sticks a little when you drag it across the screen too. It's just not worth it. I was hoping for something smoother that I could use in one of the drawing programs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Sacramento Ca,  Aug 24, 2010

Love the stylus's, they really help me use my Iphone with my arthritic hands. the only bad thing is that being ing a wheelchair I don't always check on the floor when i get up. Dog gone it they won't support my 355 pound wheelchair,I wonder why? So I have a drawer full of crushed stylus's. These stylus are easy to use and don't require extra pressure as some units I have purchased do. The other problem is the barrel size ,but that's my big Hands. I have been wrapping silicone rubber tape to make the barrel larger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Tavares, Fl,  Aug 7, 2010

I originally bought 2 of these for myself. I showed 1 of them to my sister & she loved it & kept it. A 12 year old friend of ours came to visit my sister and she pretty much took the stylus pen from my sister to use on her I pod Touch. so I gave my sister the other one that I had to use on her IPhone. My sister ended up misplacing it and could not find the stylus pen anywhere. So I ordered 6 more. I gave my sister 2 of them & I kept the rest. My sister ended up finding the other stylus pen in the washer. I keep one in each car that I have & 1 around the house. They work great with my IPhone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ipodstylus
 from Reading,Pa.,  May 11, 2010

This product is perfect for me, I have pudgy fingers and I sometimes hit 2 letters at the same time. The stylus hits the right letter and I can quickly move on to the next letter. I feel like I can type faster with the stylus than with my finger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get It!!
 from Bristol Ct,  May 2, 2010

I have long finger nails which is a problem when I'm trying to type or text on the IPHONE....I purchased this pen and IT IS THE GREATEST THING SINCE SLICE BREAD!!!! Thank you OS for having this item! I'm going to purchase another one just in case I lose this one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top