For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  May 10, 2012

Great product and i will for sure buy another one for my brother.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is what i expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elaineee22
 from Dallas,Tx,  Apr 20, 2012

This IPhone cover is awesome!..,a lot of my friends would be asking me where did I get it from and of course I tell them about overstock.com and is really good looking!haha thank you overstock.com!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly the same and is awesome!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it was free from manufacturer defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is cool and great!it also looks awesome on my iPhone 4s!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice cover easy to hold onto approve
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 20, 2012

Very good cover recommend highly very important that u feel it protects phone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Makes holding your phone securely important
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case has no longevity!
 from Louisiana,  Jan 5, 2014

I liked the color of this case but it did not fit snug. It comes in two parts with a overall black protector case and the colorful overlay. The overlay would catch on clothes and my purse because one of the corners was not flush with the black protector. After a few weeks the purple part broke but I still use the black part. It has protected my phone on one occasion when it was dropped but really you are buying it for the color. I would not recommend this particular case.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ehhh
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 12, 2013

Very cute case but it broke a couple weeks after I got it. The colored portion of it is a hard plastic that comes off separate from the place rubbery part. The purple part broke when I was trying to take the case off.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent case
 from Allison Park, PA,  Apr 2, 2013

It's a decent phone case. The soft plastic is looser on the phone that I had thought it would be and the on/off button and volume buttons are more difficult to press through the plastic than I'd really like.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looked better than the product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a good case, arrived in good shape and is doing the job.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from new york,  Feb 9, 2013

Great phone case, looks better in person,fits tight. Good quality and if you want you can take the purple part off and have only black case. Looks great both ways and great price, looks much much more expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in Person.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality fits tight on the phone, looks great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard cover for iPhone
 from Arlington, TX,  Jan 3, 2013

Love, Love this case.... Easy to find in my purse... Hard shell makes it easy to slip in pocket, It doesn't grab fabric when you put it in your pocket. I like the Purple and Black contrast. Great to protect your iPhone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do NOT buy this product!
 from Westchester, NY,  Dec 14, 2012

For $3.99 I didn't expect much, but I also didn't think it would fall apart so easily. This belongs in the Dollar Store ON SALE!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the photo, although I thought it would be more durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It is extremely flimsy and separates at all the seams
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Piece of crap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Michigan,  Oct 30, 2012

i love it im using thin now , looks great and has a great support , i like it a lot

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fianlly I received it!
 from California,  Oct 20, 2012

This one will protect your Iphone from scratches and the color is nice too. Highly recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the colors
 from new york, NY,  Sep 12, 2012

not as protective as I had hoped for, but still love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as protective as I had hoped for, but still love it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Ohio,  Jun 20, 2012

I like the way it looks and feels but the buttons are a bit challenging to push.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i wanted!
 from man beach,  Jun 5, 2012

just what i wanted matching color just like the picture. will buy another.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy duty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top