Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Chula Vista, CA,  Sep 6, 2012

I love this case, I have 2 now. Very easy to use and protects your iPad. Mi highly recommend, I also bought as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black swivel case
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 13, 2012

great deal..............................................................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Dallas, tx,  Nov 20, 2012

GOOD QUALITY; GREAT PRICE!! I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple iPad 2 Leather Case
 from detroit, michigan,  Nov 14, 2012

My son had been looking for a case for his i Pad 2 for some time, but could not make up his mind. The prices were either too high or the design was not to his likening. Since I have been a satisfied member and buyer of Overstock.com for years, I solved his problem buy purchasing one that was affordable and looked expensive. My son is happy and says he now plans to shop Overstock.com first for future purchases.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from Indiana,  Nov 10, 2012

Saw a case like this for $57 at best buy. The quality of this case is great, would highly recommend to anyone looking for an ipad case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect case.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black swivel case
 from p.a.,  Oct 2, 2012

Liked this so much I bought another one for my father in law and sent it to Scotland. Looks much more expensive than it costs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better when you get it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i was looping for
 from Texas,  Sep 4, 2012

I got the red one for me, and I think is better. The black one made a perfect gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Everything matches
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its acceptable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Virginia,  Jun 26, 2012

Very good. Would recommend. Have not had any problems with the sleep function.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product.
 from Washington DC,  Jun 6, 2012

I was somewhat skeptical about what I would receive for the cost, but in this case, I was pleasantly surprised. I spent a lot of time shopping around, so let me save you some time and tell you to go ahead with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little faulty
 from Chicago area,  Mar 2, 2012

The case would be great except for the fact that the magnetic closure does not work well, and you can hear the ipad clicking on/off because the "seal" is not adequate. It does do a great job of protecting both sides, and the swivel position is very convenient, no independent stand needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice appearance
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? see comments below
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Ipad 2
 from Caledonia, Ontario,  Jan 18, 2012

Purchased a black and red swivel leather case for apple ipad2. I wanted something that would protect both back and front of ipad and this does the job. What I like most about it is that your I pad just snaps into the frame and does not cover the front of it at all and like the fact that it can swivel if needed. This cover is not flimsy at all. These products are so expensive in Canada and considering shipping and taxes I still came out ahead. Some people complain that when you place ipad in a case it makes it thick and heavier...that is true but when you spend 700.00 on an ipad I want to protect it. I love this product and so does my 13 year old son.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Gainesville, ga,  Dec 29, 2011

I wanted a sturdy cover for my iPad because I travel and take it with me. I absolutely love this cover. It looks expensive and the quality is great. I will order from overstock. Any more times in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought