For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product for the money.
 from Kansas City,  Jul 19, 2012

Great purchase for the price. Have worn while doing yard work and has held up well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be adequate quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the value
 from San Antonio,Tx,  Jul 18, 2012

Good product for the price. Love the material it has a lot of stitching which I like. And I was surprise that it fit my arm a lot of other arm bands are very snug and uncomfortable not this one. Also the velcro is very strong. No complaints so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very well made. Good stitching and stainless steel buckle
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not suitable for small arms
 from Zurich - Switzerland,  Jun 26, 2012

This is exactly what I would have been looking for. Just wish they would make it in size XS/S and not one size only. I am 5'9" and wear EUR 36 or US XS/S and it is too loose for my arms. Will probably fit "open end" with the possible adjustments but for smaller arms it is still too large even if closed in smallest possible position. Love it and need to find out a way to make it smaller so it does not slip down and can hold on upper arm...hmm...a common problem for me with one size items that should fit men and women alike :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 6, 2012

too big for the wrist. I use it on the arm. no complaints on the screen protector

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? expected different material
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. equivalent to the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 15, 2011

No problems as of yet. it seems to work just as advertised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from south hill, VA,  Aug 24, 2011

There is not much to it. It is simple and effective. It is also very affordable and the screen protectors are a nice addition!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deal
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Jul 26, 2011

Well, you get what you paid for. The armband doesn't protect your ipod, but it does keep it in place while running. The screen protector fits perfectly and stays on pretty well. Getting both of these items for $*was a steal in my book.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On point.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Why yes, it sure was.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Got what I payed for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product description misleading
 from Valencia,Ca,  May 6, 2011

The product is appropriate for an ipod just not mine. I read the description and it advised would fit 8GB ipod, when it arrived it was too small of an opening for muy ipod. I tried to return the item & the return shipping was double the delivery shipping. I wld have received a dollar back. The product should be able to be return via regular mail for a fraction of the cost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top