Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It Fits
 from Elkins, WV,  Jan 3, 2012

It is NOT the same as what you get at the Verizon store--it's not rubbery with grippy material. Other than that--I'm probably not the best person to rate this product, but I will. I drop my phone a lot, so I really MUST have a cover. This one broke (one of the clips that holds on the front) after the second drop, and the back broke similarly on the 4th or 5th drop. So, really, I don't have it anymore (after about 3 months)...anything I say at this point is moot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice durable Droid 2 Case
 from Lake City, FL,  Nov 14, 2011

Can't beat the price and durability of this Droid 2 case. I'm totally happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price.
 from Vancouver, WA,  Aug 27, 2011

The case protects as it should. The corner broke off after a few days but it was the weakest part of the case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 15, 2011

Got the case, looked great, fit perfectly. Within 2 weeks it cracked from normal use, never even dropped the phone. You get what you pay for; $2 worth of plastic...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good. never dropped the phone yet the case cracked within 2 weeks.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
droid
 from Chicago,  Jul 29, 2011

The back side is ok but the front was to wide did not fit too big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It didn't fit.
 from CO,  Jun 23, 2011

The bottom half fit just fine. The top half was slightly too big for the phone. It falls off easily.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Unknown - the top half didn't fit the phone
  • How is the quality of the product? Average quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from MD,  Jun 11, 2011

It's an ok cover. It wasn't as rubbery as I was expecting, and the rubber coating started to scratch off around screen, but it still does the job. And you can't beat the price!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great clean protective cover
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 6, 2011

Design easily snaps on and stays put. The black is a great color that blends in and looks professional. Would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Atlantic City, NJ,  Feb 3, 2011

this product is better than i expected... when i got my phone, i bought a $22 case from verizon that literally fell of my phone in about a week... this snaps on so much tighter and it makes the phone feel & look slimmer than the bulky verizon case. im so happy with this product im ordering another for myself in a different color and one for a friends birthday!! Shipping was long but considering the price and that is was coming across the entire country im not complaining!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my husband's Droid 2 for Christmas. He put it on a few days later and it's already cracked (today is New Years Day!!) He bought me a cover from the Verizon store and it is far better quality and durable. I noticed the difference immediately in just holding both cases. This one was flimsy and thin, no wonder it broke! I don't recommend this product to anyone that wants to keep their phone safe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Nov 1, 2010

This product came fast and was exactly what i was looking for. This is a great price for this nice case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought