Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Snap on Case did not fit
 from Pelham, AL,  Dec 13, 2011

The blackberry case did not fit my phone. Unable to use the case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price!!
 from E City, NC,  Nov 22, 2011

Very nice case for my blackberry. Easy to put on!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Product, service and delivery went exactly as promised. Will order from this vendor again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product matched image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Came in perfect condition.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good and fits as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 22, 2011

This is an excellent product. If you want a truly protective case for your blackberry, get this case. The price is awesome too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is great so far. I've only had it a few weeks but It has been holding up well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 11, 2011

I bought one of these for my Blackberry and my husband liked it so much that I ordered another for him. The quality is better than the more expensive ones that they replaced.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality product
 from Winston Salem nc,  Apr 27, 2011

Good, quality merchandise and worth the price..saw this merchandise at amazon and is more expensive

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just fits
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 5, 2011

It doesn't fit perfectly, but it fits. I like the cases that are hard, but a little soft feeling for grip.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blackberry 8520 Snap Case
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 30, 2010

I am very pleased with this product. I use to have the silicone black case and I prefer this one much more. It's sturdy and has a nice rubber texture for grip and my phone is very protected. Great quality for the price. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blackberry case
 from st. louis,  Aug 13, 2010

This case fit my blackberry curve very nicely and it protects it. I've been using it for 4 weeks and I am happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top