Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Huntsville, AL,  Aug 11, 2013

It is a great product to where I do not need my wallet at all times now for credit cards or ID. The case is a little wider than the phone itself but does not slide off easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Case is a little wider than the iPhone 4
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great product to where I do not need my wallet at all times now for credit cards or ID.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cant beat it
 from atlanta,  Jul 24, 2013

My husband wanted a case that was light and not sticky like the Otter Box. He is very satisfied.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine
 from Midwest,  Jul 18, 2013

Just fine not great not bad just fine. Not expensive so once again got what I paid for.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 22, 2013

I was looking at other cases like this around the $35 range. I saw this one a decided to give it a shot considering how inexpensive it was. Only gits my driver's license and one card (which is what I carry on a regular basis). I wanted something like this for when I ride my mountain bike, or wear athletic shorts and want just one or two things to keep track of. The cards slide out easy if your skin is dry, just place your thumb on the card and slide, but I have had to use my fingers to pull the card from its top and bottom edges if its hot out. Still, looks very sleek and it does not feel bulky in my pants. I even sit more comfortably not having a bulky wallet in my back pocket when sitting in an office chair. I really like this case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, looks sleek
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good qualifty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iphone case
 from Johnstown, CO.,  Jun 11, 2013

I like this case. My only problem with it is that it only has enough room for about 4 business cards before it gets to tight to put any more in. Other than that I like it very much. It is very slim even with the card holder and does not take up any more room than the other phone cases I've had previously.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty cool
 from Chiefland, FL,  May 11, 2013

Good little case. Love that its slim and can easily fit in my pockets. Holds my cards. Perfect for a night out

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close in comparison
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Houston tx,  Apr 8, 2013

I needed something like this bc sometimes I only take my credit card wit me so I love this case :) very happy :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iphone 4 case with card holder
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 9, 2013

I gave this as a present and the recipient really liked it. In fact, they are using it to hold their business cards since they are in sales. The only thing is it only holds a few business cards.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet
 from L.A.,  Jan 1, 2013

I get a lot of double takes when I pull this out and flip out my credit card. Lots of ppl ask where I got it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be very good quality\
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The flap that holds the credit cards/ID secure is rather flimsy. Seems to break in a few months. For the price it's worth ordering a few to have a backup on hand. Guys notice and love this case!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product worth the price
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Sep 15, 2012

Fast shipping, great price, and overall good product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was exactly on point.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, the product had no defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Va,  Jun 29, 2012

Love this case it hold my cards and protects my phone. The first one I had broke after many drops but it took the fall not the phone, which is what a case is for!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from Austin Texas,  Jun 28, 2012

Bought this for my daughter.. All I can say is... She loves it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Come on, it's a case.
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jun 26, 2012

This works like it's supposed to. It holds about 6 business cards.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome! Perfect case
 from Folsom CA,  May 23, 2012

I have had several iPhone cases and this is easily my favorite. I used to have a real problem carrying business cards without dinging them up but not anymore. Plus if you want to travel light you could just stick a credit card and drivers license in there and you are good to go. The cover is a good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 29, 2012

Really great case, especially for the price....I can fit my DL and 2 credit cards!! ;) happy with my purchase!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Wichita Ka,  Apr 29, 2012

I love it. I plan on getting a few more of this same style for my kids and a few friends that have iPhones

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bullseye
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellencent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from New York,  Apr 23, 2012

The case lacks a little phone protection, but as far as the case for holding cards it is great. Don't need to go out with a wallet when you've got this. I have one for my work phone that I use for business cards. With this on me I always remember to restock when I've given all my cards out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone case
 from Brookings OR,  Apr 22, 2012

Excellent just pack your I.D. & a card in your pocket and you are ready to roll

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great with modification
 from San Jose, ca,  Mar 23, 2012

If you don't have to get cards out of the case it works fine as is. However if you want it to be a functional case you can easily modify. I used a dremel to add a larger opening to the bottom hole so I could slide the cards out easily. To be usable you have to put in one card first and then the rest on top or the bottom card will catch on the bottom of the case and scratch your iPhone. There is a top piece of plastic that cracked on mine within a week, not a big deal, but annoying and I'm not sure if it will just come off as I use the case more. The case is pretty square and is sort of tough to get used to in your hand. With the notch cut out along he bottom I can use this with the clipper card without taking it out of the case. It's one of the most functional cases I've hade.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty simular
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It cracked within a week and doesn't hold as many cards as it says.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels nice. Plastic is brittle.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top