Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Less than few months old, BROKE!!!!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 22, 2012

Looks like the Speck brand, but did perform well. Plastic pieces chipped away. One of the back pieces that holds your card in, broke so cards would easily slide out. Did not hold the cards in place. Worked well at first, but over time, failed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Card holding case
 from Denver,  Mar 20, 2012

This cellphone case is the best! I no longer have to worry about carrying a purse around when I go out! I have everything that I need on me. I really like how it can hold more than one card too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product.
 from NJ,  Mar 13, 2012

I would recomment the product, it is very convenient and the phone fits well in the holder.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIni Wallet
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 13, 2012

Absolutely LOVE it! It is very convenient to have my ID and credit card all in one spot, especially when I go out. It is like a mini wallet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was fine. If the picture was with the white iPhone, then you could really see where the case is.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just average
 from Southern Cal,  Feb 14, 2012

Sorry but I just didn't like it ....Gave it to my grand-daughter

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close but could be better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For what it is the quality is OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from NEPA,  Feb 13, 2012

For the price, this item is great. I take my phone to the bar and now I can have my credit card, ID and phone all in one place.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone case with business card holder
 from San Jose, California,  Feb 7, 2012

Perfect for those days you do not want to carry a purse!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone 4 Case
 from United States,  Feb 3, 2012

The case has a nice tight. The texture gives you a good grip, but it still slides in and out of your pocket easily. Easy access to controls. Worth twice the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite case so far
 from Indianapolis,  Jan 6, 2012

LOVE this case! I used it on vacation last week and the slot held my ID plus two business cards. I had my phone everywhere and its designed to keep the edges from krinkling. And despite the storage slot, the case isn't bulky. I also love how the case fits the phone. It's minimal on top and bottom, making it easy to plug things in. It also survived a drop on to pavement! Buy it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great idea and so useful too!
 from Woodland Hills, CA,  Jan 4, 2012

This phone case was a gift for my son-in-law and I was delighted that he really liked it and thought it was such a great idea!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 1, 2011

Great case. Holds about 4-5 cards. I only put 3 in my case because I dont want it to be stretched out haha. But works perfect, I keep my ID and 2 other cards. They fit snug enough as to not slide out But loose enough to pull out when needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. Strong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but needs mods
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Nov 29, 2011

I believe they claim it holds 4 credit cards. That's a stretch. The entry slot has a piece there I had to cut out in order to fit what I wanted to go in there which was Driver's License, 2 credit cards and 4 $$$ bills. The credit cards take up quite a bit of room due to the raised letters. Also, I dremel tooled a bigger indentation on the bottom in order to push up the cards high enough to grab them. The centimeter or so they have cut out is not sufficient to do anything really. But, in the end, this is what I wanted to fit in order to go "wallet less" so guess all is good. It won't protect your front screen at all since the border of case is flush with the glass. I should design one of these myself and probably make millions!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice build quality with a slight rubbery feel
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice case
 from iowa,  Nov 10, 2011

Have only had it a few days but I'm liking it. Slim enough to not add bulk. Love the spot on the back for business cards, debit card, id. Will make for one compact item when going out. Good protection too. All the buttons are exposed for easy use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Case
 from NYC Area,  Jul 30, 2011

I love this case because it is more than just a case. Cases are great because they protect you valuable cell phone, but who doesn't like multipurpose items. I love the fact that i don't need to carry around a business card holder. it allows me to not have to carry so much junk in my pockets. i actually prefer this case to my otterbox case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was exceptional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case; great bargain
 from Little River, SC,  Jul 21, 2011

My husband loves this iPhone case. He doesn't carry his wallet anymore and uses this case instead. Great quality product and do much more affordable than the brand name versions. Everywhere we go, he gets complements on his case. And everytime he gets a complement, we send people to Overstock to get one for themself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was an accurate representation
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought