Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality far exceeds the price
 from Chicago,  Dec 13, 2014

This is an excellent case to protect your iMac. It is easy to use. Overstock does it again, great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Sleeve for Apple MacBook
 from Florida,  Jan 7, 2014

Price was "good" but the sleeve came with a strange odour when it came out of the plastic package. Still lingering after a few weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sleeve
 from Benson, NC,  Dec 6, 2013

I purchased this sleeve for my husband for his Microsoft Surface and it is very good quality and a great product especially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect sleeve
 from Boston MA,  Sep 29, 2013

Perfect durable and stylish sleeve for easy transport and caretaking. Amazing value; my last sleeve was $** and not half as good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got what I paid for - which works!
 from Chicago,  Jul 12, 2013

Not the best solution but definitely worth what I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my MacBook
 from Little River, SC,  Jun 21, 2013

I have had this for about a month and have used several times when taking my MacBook to class or on a trip. It keeps it safe and clean. Since I carry the laptop in a bag with a zipper, it also protects it from getting scratched. I am very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality product
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Mar 24, 2013

Fits my Macbook Pro 13 nicely. I love this product. It is light and pretty. If you want a light case that snuggly fits your laptop for easy transport, this is the one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quick little cover.
 from Groton,MA,  Mar 23, 2013

It did have quite an odor at first so I just aired it out a few days and now it's fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as seen.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Rocky Mount, NC,  Mar 13, 2013

Product is great. Protects your electronic device perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Michigan,  Dec 29, 2012

this u can use it on both sides ,red or black is really good quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was really good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is good
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 22, 2012

This product works great for the price but I expected it to be slightly more padded. This is a thin sleeve, other than that, it is wonderful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Langley Park, MD,  Dec 14, 2012

Works well and just as described. Only fits computer nothing else

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fit and amazing price
 from los angeles, ca,  Sep 10, 2012

fits perfect with my macbook pro 13 inch ...great price...i would definitely recommend to anyone who wants a good product and doesn't want to spend around 30 bucks... no zipper, but i actually like it without a zipper...because of the fact that sometimes zippers break easily..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product, great price
 from Irwin, Pennslyvania,  Aug 21, 2012

I'm very pleased with this, it fits snug and secure

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? minor in stitching of red trim
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop Sleeve
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 15, 2012

Bought a sleeve to go into my laptop bag, which doesn't have padding for a laptop. Excellent value!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like the photo online
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeve for my MacBook Pro
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 10, 2012

For less than $9 I got a product that would cost me $30 in a store. Its the same quality as the $30 product. I love it, and I love saving money. Win Win! Oh and it came in less than a week.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I got exactly what the site described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was in perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from College Park, MD,  Jun 8, 2012

This fits my macbook 13" like a glove. Like the other reviews said, it came out of the bag kind of smelly, but I didn't notice it after a day or so. Well worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snug as a Bug
 from Bethesda, MD,  Apr 19, 2012

I was looking for a case for my Mac laptop so it wouldn't get so banged up and had been struggling to find a computer sleeve that didn't cost at least $25 (crazy!). Then I stumbled across this product, which was very reasonable (under $10) and decided to order it on a whim. It's proved to be a perfect fit for my 13-inch MacBook Pro laptop. The only drawback to it is that it doesn't have a zipper top -- instead you have to maneuver the computer into this flap -- but that's not a big deal. For the price and quality, it's worth the (very minor) hassle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate photo
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes - no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeve
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 18, 2012

Not much to write sadly when you get what you expect. This is a great product at an awesome price point.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Grade A. Soft and secure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does what its supposed to do
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 4, 2012

I bought this product because of its "waterproof" feature. I fried my last Macbook because it was in my bag with just its plastic snap on covers and a bottle of water. Yeah, I know, dumb me! I paid dearly for that so I thought it would be wise for me to buy a neoprene waterproof sleeve and not to put my bottled water in the same bag as my new Mac. What I like about this product is that even if it is made specifically for Macbook Pro 13, it is still fits and snugs my Mac even with the snap on plastic cover. I actually put it under running water (without the Mac, of course) and checked if it was waterproof. Indeed it was. Putting in and removing my Mac was easy. The only thing I noticed (which doesn't bother me a bit) is the way they sewed the red piping on. Some of the edges missed some needlework and some parts were frayed. If i were to pull the sticking red thread, i would end up removing the red piping all around. Nonetheless, for less than $5, this one delivered, and I am a happy camper!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I got what I paid for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought