Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Brunswick, GA,  Feb 2, 2012

No problems, excellent service. Was shipped promptly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from NY,  Jan 6, 2012

i purchased a case for my ipod touch and when i got it i noticed that it doesn't fit correctly, and then i realized that it must be for an iphone instead.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was different
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor, didnt fit properly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 31, 2011

I purchased two cases for i touch but they do not fit the i touch. they are too big,the cut outs are incorrect and do not allow you to plug in a head phone or take pictures.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not made for an i touch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible quality
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 25, 2010

This product maybe cheaper, but it is useless, there is no whole for microphone on the skin, so you won't be able to hear your calls properly, and the skin doesn't fit properly on my iphone 3G. So, this thing was just useless, I had to throw the entire thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with product
 from MI,  Apr 25, 2010

So far the silicone case has been excellent. I had looked at a silicone case before but went with a leather portfolio type instead when I saw this one for such a great deal on overstock I jumped at the chance to try it, I wish I had gone with this type to begin with. And the screen protectors what a great deal on those too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IPod Touch
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 23, 2010

I love this case that I got for my Ipod Touch! The screen protector is a bit odd and I decided not to use it, but the case is great, and the price can;'t be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IPod Touch Accessories
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Apr 18, 2010

Everything was easy to navigate and I found what I wanted. The only reason I rated it a 4 is because I had trouble telling whether or not the skin case had a fuze or soft outside versus just the rubber softness. I didn't know how to name the skin case. A more descriptive narrative could have hleped, but I am pleased with what I received. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Skin Case and Screen Cover for iPod Touch 8G
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 9, 2010

I bought this because of the belt loop concept; however not such a good idea. I haven't used it yet, since the back of my Touch is silver and SCRATCHES easily. There is no protection on this cover to keep the belt from directly making contact with the silver. Nice idea, but not well carried out. I won't be using it. It's extremely thin, so even if I don't use it on my belt, it wouldn't protect much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 1, 2010

I've tried a lot of skins and cases for my iPod Touch and this, for less than $2 delivered, is the clear winner! You can't even tell it's on except that your iPod doesn't slip and slide all over the place. Also keeps my iPod from getting scratched. With no bulk, it still fits into my zipper case that I carry my iPod and ear phones in. I didn't apply the screen cover because iPod Touch screens don't scratch unless you are really abusive with them and as I mentioned, I keep it in a protective case when it's not in use. So I can't speak to that, but the case, itself is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IPOD cover
 from Neptune City, NJ,  Mar 24, 2010

Serves its purpose, however it is not a snug fit so it slides a little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Connecticut,  Mar 6, 2010

Good Value. Get one. Nothing but praise for this item. Fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY HAPPY!!
 from Troy IL,  Jan 13, 2010

Very pleased with my purchase!!! Fast shipping, easy transaction. I will buy from overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought