Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Md,  Jun 16, 2011

iLove this case best case and cheapest and it has a Great Grip on it so you will Not drop the phone i Recommend this to anybody

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its ok...
 from Houston, Tx,  Feb 20, 2013

It is a nice case but it gets streched easily with time. Not the best quality. Great item for the price though!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is exactly the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really tight
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Mar 2, 2012

This product is ok. It fits, but isn't really tight. The cover has lots of grip and with the cover not fitting tightly, it tends to pull off, especially when pulling out of your pocket. It protects the phone well enough and all cut-outs seem correct, but you get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the discription
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 9, 2012

Would recommend to anyone it is has a great fit, the color is right on and you can not beat the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as it shows fits great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good protection
 from Idaho Springs, CO,  Dec 7, 2011

Good impact protection! Fits the phone well - a little difficult to push buttons on the sides but the phone is well protected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Nov 7, 2011

Fits my evo snug and really cheap. Get a hard case if you plan on dropping your phone a lot, this prevents plenty of possible scratching though. Only downfall is that it sticks to my pockets sometimes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover for the price
 from Okeechobee, FL,  Oct 2, 2011

Wanted a thin silicone cover as an option for carrying my phone in the horizontal case that I also bought on O.co. Have an Otterbox for it, but it will not fit in the carry case. Now I have options, I like that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice silicone cover for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit Like a Glove
 from Alexandria, VA,  Sep 13, 2011

The product was exactly like posted, and fit my HTC EVO 4G perfectly, for 4xs less than what the store wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 from Rockford, IL,  Sep 12, 2011

Everything about this product description was correct. Works like a charm.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to flawless and it fits great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Described
 from Dallas,  Aug 11, 2011

exactly as described...cheap, durable and fast delivery...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really needed this!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 10, 2011

It is just a plain black silicone case but I have been needing one for the longest time since my phone has been getting scratched up. This one works great, fits fine, has all the right holes for the things on the back of the phone and it was cheap. Also shipped quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly what i needed for a good price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy..
 from Grand Island, NE,  Aug 9, 2011

This product is a good buy the only reason I did not give it a 5 star rating is because the fit is not snug around the phone, it is a little lose….

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was also good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
htc silicone case is great
 from chicago,il,  Jul 22, 2011

Silicone case fit perfect on my phone very snugg ..does not fall off and does its job I have drooped it a cuple times allready and there's no scraches to my phone or the case

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on screen and in person it the samething
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yea
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent cuality fits perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just fine
 from Oklahoma City,  Jul 22, 2011

Great for the price. It was such a good price that I ordered two to have as back ups because my son is hard on cases. It looks like the ones we ordered from Sprint for five times the cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top