Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I was wanting
 from Lake Balboa, CA,  Dec 9, 2012

I ordered 2 different cases because they were so cheap, and the other one was fine but what was supposed to be this one was completely wrong. Called and they said they'd send me the right one, but I just received it and again it looks completely wrong. This time it has the right item # on it, but it doesn't look anything like the picture and doesn't feel like it's supposed to according to the description. Like the wrong one they sent, it has a cheap and flimsy rubbery feel to it, NOT silicone. Doesn't form fit around the iPhone (4s) perfectly as it shows, nor does it come all the way up on the bottom. Keeping the one case that was what I ordered as a backup, but getting a much better one elsewhere to use as my main case, and giving these 2 away. If anyone wants to take them. You get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Kinda
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 20, 2013

Love this case for my iPhone. The color is perfect for me because I don't like smudges. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact image no surprises.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit loose, but does the trick.
 from Akron, OH,  Mar 4, 2013

The case serves it's purpose, it's just a little loose around the edges. It wouldn't fall off, just looks a little sloppy. But i'm confident in the protection it provides.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone 4S
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 1, 2013

Quick delivery and as advertised. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone Case Worth the Second Look
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 19, 2012

I'm enjoying the case. Had it for about three weeks, may be more. Feels good, grippy without being annoying or painful. Slim fit around the phone. Ease of use as well. I like it and do not regret buying it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched Well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, Free of Defect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cover fits my iphone perfectly
 from Redwood City, CA,  Jan 7, 2012

I am very happy with this product. I visited the verizon store for help setting up my iphone and they offered one of their covers. I declined happily when they mentioned their product fit better. I couldn't tell the difference. There is no loose fitting parts, and it gives me that little bit of cushion in case I drop my phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great basic case
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Nov 28, 2011

Great qualify product especially for the Overstock price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for!
 from Des Moines, IA,  Nov 23, 2011

This item is very cheap and flimsy. It doesn't fit tightly to device and little piece around volume control doesn't provide much if any protection. When you talk on the phone it caused the black to turn white where your ear was. Again, just a cheap product and I'm glad I only paid a few dollars for it. Looking for a new one as we speak...

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poorly made product from cheap materials
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case
 from ct,  Oct 30, 2011

bought this case expecting it to fall apart because it was so cheap in price, but i was very wrong, I've had it on my phone for over 6 months and its still going strong, i was highly recommend and would purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A++++++++++++++
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 30, 2011

not a complaint ... everything is perfect ... A++++++++++++++

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A++++++++++++++
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A++++++++++++++
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top