Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product!
 from Greenville, SC,  May 28, 2013

I'm fairly pleased with this USB hub. I like the on lights and the ability to turn ports off while not using them. It works as advertised, but one thing I didn't think to check and that was the length of the cord. It's only 20

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great with my 2006 Mac.
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 10, 2013

No more turning my mac around. To plug-in a new device.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works perfect..
 from st. joe. mi.,  Nov 27, 2013

I am impressed by this product. Love that you can turn each off separately. would recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
if you dont have enough usb ports this is exactly
 from shereveport,louisiana,  Oct 30, 2013

if tou need more usb ports...this is exactaly how you need to go...paul

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its very good.it has a switch to turn on and off
 from Bellflower, California,  Oct 8, 2013

I would recommend this product, in fact I will buy another one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 2, 2013

Unfortunately, and I'm not sure if it was a quality issue or a damage issue, but some of the inserts were bent a bit. It was okay, because I don't need that many. My guess is that it happened in shipping. It was shipped in an envelope with bubble wrap around the product, and not in a box. That said, the price was so cheap.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets rid of many extra cables
 from tampa fl,  May 1, 2013

I got tired of running extra cables everywhere and with this i run two total pc systems useing just one hub on each

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and solid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This works great
 from Kokomo, IN,  Mar 19, 2013

This USB hub was exactly as described. This product works and looks well made. i am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure beats unplugging devices not being used
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jan 18, 2013

I needed an on-off switch for my laptop fan for off hours and this USB hub provides that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black 7-Port USB Hub with ON/ OFF Switch
 from Bozeman MT,  Jan 9, 2013

I bought one of these, got it right away, plugged it in to the computer, was impressed with it enough to order another one the day it arrived. I'm very happy with them and am using both of them, on different computers as I write this review!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Hoover, AL,  Dec 13, 2012

The problem we all have is that everything that hooks to the computer is USB and there is never enough ports, and it include a toggle switch for on/off. This product helps greatly, even though there are others - they are not this inexpensive....It would be nice if there was a device that handled USB and power on the same strip...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product work great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
usb hub
 from claremont,ca,  Apr 27, 2014

Item does not work, seems to need power adapter which is not included.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Must Have Item
 from Maryland,  Apr 22, 2014

Works very well, but when I connect my iPad to it, I get a message that the device is not Charging. I do have a power connected. I don't understand why it does not Charge my Devices.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the on/off switches
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 13, 2013

I have to plug and unplug my devices a lot so the on/off switches are great, saves on wear and tear. 7 ports is also great, plenty of space for all your devices. And I love the blue indicators. =)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very good design with on/off switch for each port. When I want to switch between a headphone and a speaker, I don't have to plug and unplug all the time. All I need is to flip the switch. Also, most other USB hubs only have 6 ports. This has 7 ports.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from az,  Apr 4, 2013

It is as described, works very well. Quality switches. Handles all our needs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB hub
 from Mesa, Az,  Dec 13, 2012

I bought a new computer & it didn't have enough USB ports. I bought the 7 port usb hub & now I have extrs ports. This is a great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Both the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First class
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool
 from South carolina,  Nov 4, 2012

Very convenient way to use several devices at once. Not bulky or rigid, very flexible. Great little product at a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderfully constructed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works...
 from Illinois,  Oct 20, 2012

Does what it says. Seems to be good quality, so far. I do like the individual shut off switches for the seven USB ports.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far so good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black 7-Port USB Hub with ON/ OFF Switch
 from philly,  Sep 20, 2012

I saw the same item on another site for 3 times the price! Same product just a different color. Hard to beat Overstock prices and cheap shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact representation
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top