Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Durable case!
 from Maspeth, N.Y.,  Apr 24, 2014

This case fits the iPhone 4S extremely well. The color is true red as pictured, and the rubber pvc is so much better than silcone ones Ive tried in the past. There is a slight lip on the front whereby your ear will not be flush to the phone but it doesnt hurt or bother me. The slight transparency looks great against the black of the phone. I couldn't have asked for a better price and its so durable (I havent dropped it so I dont know how durable in that sense). The only thing I noticed is if you have a screen protector on the phone, the case is so tight that it starts to lift up the protector slightly at one edge, but with a little effort in adjusting its fine. Will be getting more colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits like a glove
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 3, 2013

Really like this case. Fits like a glove, is stylish, and does exactly what it's supposed to do. I especially like the gripper areas on the sides of the case, easier to get out of my pocket. A great bargain for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend
 from Washington state,  Jul 30, 2014

This case would not give sufficient protection for an iPhone. The case was lightweight and slippery. I will stick it away for a spare case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover for my iphone 4
 from Mayo, FL,  Oct 6, 2013

It is a wonderful cover for my iphone... I love the color and may just order another in a different color. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Greer, SC,  Apr 30, 2013

Good deal for price holds phone good only issue rubber tough so clicking on top button is not easy you have to press harder but overall good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black 'S' shaped TPUrubber case for apple iphon4
 from Tuckahoe, NY,  Mar 17, 2013

I wasn't looking to spend a lot of money, however I wanted t protect my phone. The reviews helped me choose this and I am completely happy with this cover. The bumper is rubber and has markings on the side for good gripping. Not slippery. Love it! can't believe the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fits perfect. Not slippery. Great for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style,quality,value
 from Ct.,  Feb 20, 2013

Very happy when I received this case. Shopped locally but Overstock had every one else beat for price. Realized I made the right choice when I received this and several other iPhone extras. Again, Overstock did not disappoint .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture did not do it justice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No problems with case
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First quality. Made very well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case
 from Texas,  Feb 19, 2013

Very Nice Case .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on time
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits iPhone 4 well
 from Texas,  Jan 22, 2013

Sleek design. Fits my iPhone 4 well. Which it had a bit more of a grip for traction on my dash.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iphone case
 from Southern Calif,  Nov 28, 2012

Looks stylish. Texture feels good in your hand . has grips on the sides to prevent slipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case
 from REDDING, CA.,  Oct 6, 2012

Perfect fit and great style/color! My husband is pleased with his new case!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A+
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good fit
 from Chicago,  Jan 7, 2012

This case was ok. Did not like fit. Don't like the way it feels in hand. I put old case on my iPhone 4s and am not using. Bulky and rubbery!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better in picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cases
 from NV,  Dec 12, 2011

Love it!!! bought black and blue for my husband and purple and pink for myself. great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone 4s case
 from Sacramento ca,  Nov 26, 2011

I love this case it protects and I have got so many complements

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great it's the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good case without the fancy.
 from Indiana,  Nov 25, 2011

My first iphone. I am not usally rough on my phones. Wasn't sure which product to buy, but this case fits good and tight, and looks good on my iphone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product image online was close to exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. material seems to be fairly tough so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I liked everything about it but...
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 15, 2011

You're probably like me in that its hard to tell exactly how these cases will work when you can't see them or feel them in person. I bought this iPhone case "blind" and received it about a week after ordering it with free shipping. Once I received it in the US mail, I initially liked everything about it including the feel, the side grips that helped you hold it, the round, cut-out in the back so the Apple Logo shows and the tightness of the case as it fit over my iPhone 4S. The problem I have is actually my own: I have a Zagg Invisishield on my iPhone to protect it from scratches (highly recommend even though they're a pain to put on) and it was the Invisishield itself and its 1/16'' thickness that it added to the phone, prevented this case from fitting properly. In fact, the case was so tight that it started to peel my plastic off my iPhone! I know, I know, its my fault. I just didn't know that this case would fit so tight that a plastic film around the entire phone would prevent it from fitting like it should have. It actually never fully went around my iPhone and was slightly askew. Therefore, I can't use it and am still looking for a suitable rubber type case. Otherwise I really liked this case but, Buyer Beware if you have a screen protector and/or full-body plastic on your iPhone! Not the end of the world as it was less than $$$ for me. :) Anyone want to buy a slightly used Black "S" Shaped TPU Rubber case?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Defect free
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed to be of good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good case
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 19, 2011

Is a very good case but only one problem I have is the volume cutout is to big and that makes the case to loose by the volume and vibrator switch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff
 from NY,NY,  Sep 2, 2011

I had no problem with this product. Fitted perfectly, no damages. Would buy again. Product was delivered in a very timely manner

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact as the pic showed on the website
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE BEST!
 from Marysville, Ohio,  May 15, 2011

I have several cases and this is the best one. The two piece cases crack and some of the leather ones are too bulky. And still other flex plastic and one piece hard plastic don't fit right. This one has grip, it is not too tight,(if you need to take it off), and it is super stylish with a circle in the back to show off your apple iphone decal. And the shiny part of the "s" in the back is the smaller section to the right. The larger left side is matte, which I like much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
case
 from my house,  Apr 18, 2011

one of the best cases i ever had............................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought