Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Best and Cheap
 from Miami,  Apr 24, 2012

First i went to the tmobile store and they had a case for this phone but it was $30 and i was horrified and so then i found this one and once it came to me and i use it for 2 days i was like ha ha to tmobile store.!! this case was made with the same material as the one in the tombile store. if you what a good case to protect your $650 phone and you want a cheap one then get this one NOW!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it didn't have any defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does what it is intended to do.
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Mar 24, 2012

The different textures of the skin make it easy to handle and avoid slipping in your hands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is as explained
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TPU Rubber Skin Case for T-Mobile Samsung Galaxy S
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 13, 2012

This fir perfectly to the galaxy S2 T-mobile phone, it's a great quality for a little price. It will protect the phone for awhile. I would recommend to but it for your phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samsung Galaxy S II Case
 from San Francisco,  Jun 21, 2012

Agonized over which one to get. went to ebay and amazon. so easy on Overstock and i had credit. many reviewers said mic hole didnt line up but mine is perfect. fits snug and sleek. had a previous one that i bought for $ at the swap shop in sunrise. Fl terrible in comparison. poor quality. Rubber stuck if in your pocket. this one seems like the one they sell at the tmobile store for $$. I would highly reccomend this case. Amazing price for what you get. I looked at over 50 reviews and so glad i went to O. Hint you see the word Hercules in many S II's for sale. thats what its called in Europe. Was going to buy the bling but so glad i went for sleek and sophisticated. Wish i had bought the screen saver with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality. what you get for the price blown away.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from Miami, Fl,  Jun 23, 2012

I had previously went thru 3 different cases, none of which fit my specific Tmobile Galaxy SII. This one was perfect and actually fit out like a glove to help protect it. The SII case gets damaged very easily in order to make it so light).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but I had to alter.
 from IL,  Feb 23, 2012

The case itself is good. I did have to alter it. Seems the bottom opening of the case where the mic and the USB connections are are a bit off. I ended up cutting a bit off of both sides to make the mic free of being covered by the rubber of the case and for the USB cable to keep from falling out when inserted. Otherwise, it's pretty good for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is exactly as described on site.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skin Case for Cell Phone
 from Houston,Tx,  Dec 16, 2012

The product i received was dead on. I am very pleased with it. Since I put the case on my phone i have dropped it once. I am 5'6" and i dropped it on hard wood floor and my phone did not break, nor did it have a dent. Great product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exact as product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from South Carolina,  Apr 17, 2012

Exellent product will pruchase again i have no complate better than I exspected it to be

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very much so!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quailty product very pleased
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought