Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
case
 from Johnstown, PA,  Apr 16, 2013

I love this product...it makes my phone look stylish. I will order another cade from here when I get a new phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that good
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  May 16, 2012

doesnt really protect your phone just serves as another cover for it thats about it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case
 from Ocala, Fl,  Mar 23, 2012

This was a great buy! I would recommend this to any one. It fits just like a glove. Very satisfied!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone Case
 from Lake Villa, IL,  Mar 2, 2012

I purchased this phone case for my boyfriend who works a a lube changing place and its amazing, it leaves behind no oil prints from his fingers and its ease in and out of his pocket when he grabs it. i will buy a new one when he is tired of the black case and wants a new color!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 from Washington,  Jan 13, 2012

with this specific case you get way more for what you paid for. it is extremely durable and has yet to break. Thou I've dropped my phone on several occasions :( overall this is an excellent deal in every aspect. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great phone case
 from Laurel, MD,  Oct 21, 2011

This product looks and feels great and helps to protect my phone great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trimming on screen too thick
 from Savannah, Ga.,  Oct 12, 2011

The trim around the face of the screen too thick difficult to press button on the side of the phone to turn on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greattt case so far for the past month.
 from Middletown, NY,  Jul 3, 2011

The case came very fast & it has been very good towards me right now. Its veryy sturdy and protects every aspect of the phone, i would encourage anyonee to get this case especially for its low price. The only problem is the case is sometimes diffilcult to get off, so if you clean your phone constantly or take out it's battery it may become a hassle to actually get to the phone again itself. But besides all of that its a greattt phone!(= Veryy happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, great snap on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description doesn't match product
 from New York, NY,  Jun 23, 2011

I contacted Overstock about this item when I first received it. Although the description stated it was rubber coated, it arrived as just a hard polycarbonate case. I thought they sent the wrong item, so returned to try again, but got the same thing again. So obviously the description isn't accurate. However, the price was right, so I decided to use it. It's been just fine, although I haven't dropped the phone to see if it bounces, that's for sure!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? not what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top