Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
iPod case
 from Ohio,  May 2, 2013

This was purchased for my 10 yr old daughter and she loves it but she has a hard time getting it off her iPod .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good case
 from Tacoma, WA,  Oct 28, 2012

Nice case, protects well, only thing is the docking stations do not work with cases (not product fault) and it is more difficult to take hard cases off the ipods.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alright.
 from usa,  Jan 27, 2012

mines was defective it didnt hold properly.i think it may have been just mine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you paid for.
 from Columbus, ohio,  Jan 21, 2012

Looked just as she wanted it to and easy to assemble, but not a product that will last long and will break easily. But the price is low and when you have to buy 6 covers for all the kids new ipods, it made it easy to get them all one to

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactally what it said and looked like.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product came in great condition and easy to put together.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product didnt last long on my daughters ipod. It broke once she dropped it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only Place to Buy ipod touch Covers
 from Mountain View, CA,  Dec 20, 2011

This is the 5th ipod touch cover I've bought through overstock, and I can't imagine buying one anywhere else. Besides the fact that they are useful (my daughter cracked her latest ipod touch screen the second day she had it because the cover hadn't arrived yet), overstock has an amazing selection and hands down the best price. Shipping takes a while (but hey, it's free!!!) so I suggest actually buying the cover BEFORE the ipod. I've learned my lesson.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great !!
 from New Iberia, LA,  Oct 4, 2011

My daughter loves it!! Great quality for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bubble case
 from tx,  Aug 6, 2011

just wish it were a bit thicker in terms of the plastic protection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fits perfectly, nice colors
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and cute!
 from Missouri,  Jul 7, 2011

This one had such a good price on it, I ordered two, one for her friend and one for my daughter. It looks good in person and is of great quality. I love to shop Overstock. You get good products for great prices. The free shipping really is a help too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good comparison
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top