Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
works on the cheap
 from las vegas,  Oct 26, 2014

good value. The stores wanted ** dollars for this and for this price I bought a few back ups. Excellent value however our of the three that I bought one does not work with my blackberry 10

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cell phone charger
 from Texas,  Mar 25, 2014

Excellent transaction. Shipping was fast and the product worked perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This charger is perfect and really does the job
 from Hampton, VA,  Dec 29, 2012

For the cost of this product, you couldn't ask for a better item......... is execellant

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes is was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I give the quality a A+ in my book
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorola Razr Charger
 from Plantation, FL,  Oct 30, 2012

Works fine; great price, fast shipping. Length of the cord is 43 inches so it was long enough to serve its purpose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charger for "Back from the Dead" Razr V3
 from Virginia Beach,  Aug 16, 2012

I purchased this Motorola Razr v3 Home Travel Charger because I recently moved back to the U.S. from Europe and only had the European plugged (two round prongs) 220/110 volt charger for my phone. I could have used an adapter/travel plug but that would have left the charger sticking out of the wall quite a bit and besides that it's another component to look after when travelling. For the price I couldn't pass up this charger. It works perfectly and I have had no issues with it over the past few weeks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quailty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Razr V3 Travel Charger
 from Clayton, NC,  Mar 29, 2012

The exact replacement charger I needed for my Razr Motorola cell phone. Can't beat the price. Practically being given away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from NJ,  Mar 14, 2010

This charger is a perfect replacement for the Motorola version. There is no need to spend much more for the OEM charger. At this price this item can't be beat. I would highly recommend buying this charger if you need it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

A little low on the voltage, takes a little longer. But it works fine and its cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Metairie, LA,  Oct 22, 2009

The product was easy to use and it arrived fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weak Output Power Supply
 from So Calif,  Oct 15, 2009

While it may charge some cell phones that have the mini-USB connector, I was looking for a power supply that could deliver closer to the 3 or 4 watt level of a real Moto Razr phone charger. This one has very poor voltage regulation, and produces less than 1 watt at 5 volts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
travel charger
 from Lewiston, ID,  Aug 19, 2009

very simple product, easy to use and economical to purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RAZR V3 Charger
 Jul 17, 2009

Charger wroks well. IT is exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from FL,  Jun 20, 2009

This charger is ALOT cheaper than buying it from the phone company itself I probably saved about $15 by buying this charger. Its a good price and is good quality for the price. It has a red light which can help you find your phone in the dark but can also be annoying.Overall Im happy with my purchase and would do it again if I had to!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from AR,  Jun 3, 2009

Really great backup home charger. Fits my Razr perfectly as advertised, but cord is very short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorola Razr v3 home travel charger
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 1, 2009

Works great! Ive actually used it on two different models of Motorolas. Added plus-No where near the asking price of $20.00 to $40.00 at the cell phone store. Shipped and delivered quickly by Overstock. What more could you ask for. Buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorola cell phone home charger
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 10, 2008

Works fine--a real bargain. Cord to phone is 46 inches long--a little short for some locations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorola Travel Charger
 from Princeton, NJ,  May 30, 2008

Works great, red light lets me know it is charging. Exactly as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grate Charger
 from Tampa, fl,  May 19, 2008

It covers many of todays popular phones so you only need one charger. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
motorola razrv3 home charger
 from calif,  May 7, 2008

Very good value and performance. I bought three so I have charging stations in several convenient locations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellen Back-Up Charger
 from PA,  Mar 24, 2008

I purchase this as a back-up charger (while at the job) and it is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought