Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I Pod Case
 from North Judfson, IN,  Feb 14, 2013

The color is my son's favorite color. He loves it OVER STOCK will be the place I would buy another one

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was brand new and had no blimishesi
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was an excellent product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice protective case
 from Camas WA,  Jan 26, 2013

Nice protective case, but you may not be able to plug your iPod in to certain devices. We have an alarm clock which you can attach theiPod to and listen to music and with this case on the iPod, it will not connect. Not a huge problem for us, it's my son's and he doesn't listen to much music, but for some, it may be a deal breaker.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great protective case
 from Charlotte,  Jan 11, 2013

Great case for my child's iPod touch. It protects it from the rough wear and tear it receives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Iowa,  Jan 4, 2013

I bought this for my 6 year old to go with his Ipod Touch. and its durable, and he loves the look. It protects every aspect of the Ipod Touch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great case
 from ok,  Sep 6, 2012

it fits perfectly and seems very sturdy. it should keep my itouch safe.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just like it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 18, 2012

I ordered this for my son's ipod. It fits securely and protects the ipod. He loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was exactly as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cannot use as intended....
 from Maine,  Jul 6, 2012

over all the product was nice and as it appeared in the picture, it is protective of the ipod. I have a 4 yr old that uses it and drops it occasionally so in this regard it works well, BUT the problem is, the hole where you would plug it in to headphones or in my case to the car; is too small. You CANNOT plug it into anything. the plastic around the hole is too thick so the plug will not go all the way into the hole. I need to to take off the cover to listen to music Not sure if it a manufacturers defect or just the way it is. So I would not buy another one or recommend it to anyone for this reason.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great but adequet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cheap case. Narrow audio jack is the catch.
 from Winter Park, FL,  Jul 4, 2012

This is a good case if you are looking to protect the BOTH sides of your ipod 4g om the cheap. Feels good and looks good. It does have a built in screen protector on the front, although I don't know how strong the quality of it is. i was surprised that i had to take off my other screen protector so as to jam it into the black plastic case far enough. The second piece is the front black cover. The orange rubber case comes on last. The case slides on smooth surfaces but I put a small rubber pad on the back where the logo shows and it helped make it stick more. On the other hand, the case isn't too sticky to get in and out of your pocket. This is the first open face case I got because I had a closed leather case before and I was tired of opening and closing it. Good luck!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good representation. Fits tightly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, but made in China so not great. Entirely plastic black inner case and outer rubber orange.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought