Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
evo battery
 from south carolina,  Mar 2, 2012

gave a full charged before i installed one in my phone. phone now operates as long or longer than it did when new. wish i had bought these months ago.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. batteries are great. just as good if not better than origionals,. gave full charge b/4 use. great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra! Extra! Extra!
 from Burnsville, Mn,  Feb 14, 2012

Great extra for my HTC Evo! Always have "juice" when I need it! Referred a few friends who are just as happy as I am.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly like image on-line.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The batteries stay charged as long, if not longer, than my phones original.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HTC EVO Li-ion Battery ( Pack of 2 )
 from Cincinnati,Ohio,  Dec 21, 2011

I received the batteries very timely and have had no problems with them and they were compatible with my phone. I would buy from this buyer again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable Deal!!
 from Atlanta GA,  Oct 29, 2011

I gave these a chance because of the price and it really paid off....cannot believe these TWO batteries are a fraction of the price of One battery replacement purchased from the cell phone stores! Works great in my HTC Evo 4G

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement Knock off battery
 from Florida,  Dec 3, 2013

Quality is average, but great for the price. Satisfied with the product

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Get What You Pay For
 from Missouri,  Aug 1, 2013

The label on these batteries say they are 2000 mAh, while the original battery is only 1500 mAh. However, the new batteries only last about as long as the original 1 1/2-year-old battery. These are only useful as cheap spares. Also, HTC on the label is misspelled as "HT." This just goes along with the general quality of these batteries.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Roughly accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No obvious defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only lasts as long as my 1 1/2-year-old original battery, even though the label says it is 2000 mAh, which is more than the original battery
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
evo 4g replacement batteries
 from Florida,  Jul 18, 2013

Charges quickly,stays cool and great for the price.I would have given it five stars if it held the charge a bit better.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised
 from new england,  Oct 27, 2012

2 pack, for the price of less than one OEM unit. work fine. Shipping was slow

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
htc evo battery
 from laurel, md,  Sep 12, 2012

I bought these batteries to replace the manufacturer's batteries for 3 of our phones that we've had for a year. Those went dead several times daily, so i assumed they needed to be replaced. Unfortunately these aren't any better. Very disappointing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lousy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from Norfolk, va,  Aug 7, 2012

pleased, quick delivery, same as described. The batteries dont seem to last very long though. NOt sure if it's my phone or the batteries.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 27, 2012

I have been using this pack of batteries for a few weeks without any problems. It is so nice to always have a fully charged backup! I have not found that my phone acts any differently or heats up excessively while using this product. I also purchased the wall plug in charger to go with these batteries. Great deal, do it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
evobattery
 from washington,  Jun 7, 2012

Way cheaper than any Sprint store, works just as good as the standard. I needed a spare cause its faster than charging and waiting. Very happy with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its a battery
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The product its great it charges fast and it last longer than the original battery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? from 1 to 10 i say 10
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Va,  Mar 21, 2012

Definitely helps when you have a dead battery and no charger. A fully loaded battery as a back-up is a great idea.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and convenient 2-pack
 from California,  Mar 14, 2012

The batteries arrived earlier than expected and held about a 3/4 charge right out of the box. We went ahead and charged each before fully using them which did not take long at all. The batteries tend to last just as long or perhaps a little longer than the original HTC batteries that came with the phones. No overheating, no problems charging, and really a solid product. Free from defects and arrived exactly as pictured.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? You get what you see
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Batteries are in great shape and last a little longer than the HTC brand
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Li-lon Batteries/Swift Arrival
 from Herndon, VA,  Feb 16, 2012

The product is exactly what it should be. I do notice the life being a bit longer than my regular battery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great condition.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good to Go
 from LA,  Feb 14, 2012

I got the batteries charged them up and worked fine. Thumbs up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No it was white.. No big deal.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product seemed well packed nice quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good replacement for OEM battery
 from Mcallen, Tx,  Jan 22, 2012

Last as much as original battery. Together with external charger you will newer run out of power for your HTC Evo 4G.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great batteries
 from KS,  Jan 17, 2012

My stock battery wasn't lasting half a day, one of these will last almost 2 days, very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, no issues
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome batteries
 from ashland, oh,  Jan 12, 2012

the HTC EVO from sprint is one of the worst cell phone batteries I have ever had. The phone would die during an 8 hours work shift. So I thought I would try this 2 pack of batteries out. They have the same life expectancy as the factory batteries, but I bought the additional battery charger for around $3 as well and this way I always have 2 charged batteries so I just change the battery when one dies. That has worked quite well for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top