Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this cover!
 from MD,  Oct 14, 2011

I wanted a cover that didn't have a frame around the edge of the ipad, and this fit the bill. The back cover is hard, so it protects nicely, and the ipad "clicks" into the molded hard cover. I love that I can have my ipad in landscape or portrait mode. Quality is nice, and the cover is not bulky like some I've seen. Looks good, works great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from Ny,ny,  Oct 16, 2011

For the price,doesn't get any better. I had a thirty dollar case from apple and while thinner, it was awkward and didn't add much protection. This case is perfect it adds a little weight to my iPad but it's perfects and you can't beat the price :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 Way
 Jan 30, 2016

My wife loves it. It is not bulky, protects well, and can prop up both vertically and horizontally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover
 Nov 14, 2015

Very functional. Now need to get one for my updated iPad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cover
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Sep 18, 2013

I love the design of these covers. They aren't perfect, but for the money, they are a great buy. They wear out after six months of heavy use, but again, it's still a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad Case Envy
 from Denver,  Apr 3, 2013

This stylish leather case gets positive comments wherever I take it. The swivel works perfectly to prop the screen at three different angles, whether portrait or landscape orientation. The case has cut-outs which allow access to earbuds, camera, speakers, on/off switch and charging plug. The case cradles the edges of the iPad in hard plastic, helping to protect it in case of drops or accidents. An elastic strap keeps the case closed when not in use. A great choice if you don't need a keyboard all-in-one case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and craftsmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This case is great.
 from Florida,  Dec 19, 2012

Very good quality. Can't complain about the price. Fancy models in stores cost 4 times as much (and more) with excessive padding, making the I Pad extremely heavy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely good for the price. Fancy leather models cost 4 times as much.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Dissapointed
 from Vermont,  Dec 9, 2012

I bought two of the covers as Christmas gifts. I decided to open one to verify it functioned as stated on the site and the reviews. The iPad does not "click" into the cover. There is no way to secure the iPad in the cover thereby rendering it useless. Now, not only am I out the covers, I get stuck with the shipping fees to send back faulty products. The experience on Overstock not setting well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Texas,  Dec 7, 2012

Keep on doing a great job Overstock. love it.. great quality and price...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad Cover
 from SemInole FL,  Dec 4, 2012

Amazing product for the price. Great quality and very useful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just perfect. Actually, even better than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Case for iPad
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 1, 2012

Definitely got my bang for the buck with this case. The leather is of good quality and it was easy to snap the case into place. I wouldn't recommend this though for small children as my nephew now likes to play with snapping it in and out. Otherwise works great and very stylish! Thinking about ordering one in another color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in person.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Lake Orion, MI,  Oct 31, 2012

This was a great price for this product! I was pleasantly surprised. I do have to return the product because the case does not fit into the slots of the mobile cart that I have for the iPads so I am disappointed that I cannot keep all of them. I would highly suggest this to anyone looking for a cover!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The imiage was right on with the actual product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects in the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was exactly what I was expecting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unable to secure iPad I. Cover
 from Cape cod Ma,  Oct 30, 2012

Was very disappointed since there no way tosecureipad in cover falls out of swivel piece and would need tobe careful opening cover otherwise the iPad will drop. To pricey an item for this flimsy cover

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was fine but no way to secure iPad on cover
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? My guess is yes or a piece missing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from Bay Area, CA,  Sep 21, 2012

This one will only work with the ipad 2, will not work for the ipad 3 . If you want a case that fits the 3 make sure it says it will fit.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from Calif,  Jul 10, 2012

The case does not hold the Ipad very well so you have to be very careful when you carry it around. The Ipad will not snap into the plastic holder. It will fall out when you open it if you're not careful. The case functions as a holder of the device and is a pretty good stand while useing it at a desk. I'll keep it until I find something more secure. It does protect the Ipad while not in use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black leather swivel cover case foe Apple iPad2
 from Canada,  Jun 27, 2012

Love this product. Wish it came in different colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Very functional for various applications!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works fine very simpe
 from Florida,  Jun 26, 2012

I ordered this I pad holder and it keeps my I pad at eye level so I don't get a glare when I am reading

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover is great without the expensive price sticker
 from Mich,  Jun 21, 2012

Love this cover! Excellent means to protect my ipad. Small yet big enough to comfortably carry in hand. Would recommend as it's identical to the higher priced ones in stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was identical to the actual product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product had no flaws.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very rich looking not only from the outside but also included the inside as well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy dandy
 from KY,  Jun 20, 2012

Liked it so much, ordered 4 more for family members.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from El Paso, TX,  Jun 8, 2012

Perfect add to your ipad2. It does get a little flimsy after a lot of use but stil does the job well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought