Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Favorite iPhone case
 from Idaho,  Jul 18, 2014

I thought I would use this when going out, just to prevent me from taking a bag to dinner or a movie. But I've found that I use it every day. It's allowed me to carry a much smaller bag. Really convenient to have your cards & cash in your phone case. Don't know about you, but I don't leave home without either of them. Love this case.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It great
 from Odessa,  Jun 18, 2014

I love it. It made it so easy to keep up with my phone and wallet and I don't forget it anymore and it nice to have

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black leather wallet & Case for iphone
 from Sherrills Ford, NC,  Apr 1, 2014

Bought as a gift. The quality, value were her good for this product. Person who got the gift liked it very much.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Case for 4/4S
 from Indiana,  Mar 28, 2014

This item is a little more bulker than expected but, overall I like it. I have been using it for a few weeks and so far expect to continue using it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has slots for credit cards.
 from New York,  Mar 18, 2014

I like that this iPhone case has slot for a picture ID and credit cards.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black leather case with wallet
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 3, 2014

Good quality and know it works for a lady and think a man would carry it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS WALLET
 from missouri,  Jan 2, 2014

THIS IS THE FIRST ONE THAT I PUT MY PHONE IN AND CARDS AND MONEY. IT'S GREAT

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, always getting compliments too
 from Eatontown, NJ,  Oct 29, 2013

When I go to pay for things everyone comments, and I tell them where to get one. I've tried two others for a "change" and have come back within a day. I don't think I'll replace my 4s until i find the same wallet for my next phone

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet for Apple IPhone4S
 from tucson, AZ,  Jul 5, 2013

left the wallet out to air out for 2 days and the smell did not go away......threw the wallet out! Please don't sell these to anybody else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. leather smelled bad could not get it out
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone cade
 from La.,  Jul 2, 2013

Over all it's a very good case and its very handy. Can be carried in front pocket for convenience. Very easy to fold credit card section over and use phone, even better if you use a Bluetooth device.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good I am rough and it is holding up very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iphone leather case
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Jun 11, 2013

I love the case , everything fits perfectly , so convenient. I would recommend this especially for woman who don't want to carry a purse around.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Dallas, tx,  Mar 3, 2013

I would love this wallet, however, I misread that its for an iPhone 4 ams I have a 3GS. Gave it away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case
 from Southaven, MS,  Jan 25, 2013

Works great!!! Affordable for anyone and does exactly what it is designed to do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this wallet case.
 from Frederick, MD,  Jan 9, 2013

I ordered this because it incorporates a wallet with the iPhone case. I was very pleased when it arrived. It is a nice leather and well made. There a bill fold for paper money, 4 slots for credit cards and a place for my driver's licence with a clear cover. It closes nicely with four cards and a driver's licence in place. There is a little bulk when folding over to use the phone, but fits nicely in my hand. It is not cumbersome to use the camera either. If you are looking for convenience, then this item will fit the bill!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case
 from NY Bronx,  Jan 1, 2013

Nice case. Good for the price. A little bulky so it is not a case to put in your jeans.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice thought
 from Portland,  Jan 1, 2013

Seemed like a practical idea until you want to talk on your phone. You have to remove it, talk on speaker or hold your whole wallet up to your ear...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wallet&phone
 from Lex, KY,  Dec 25, 2012

Nice way to take my phone and wallet items when going lite. Can't bring everything and it is a little small for cash, but better than the phone and a money clip or full wallet

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has everything expected
 from CA,  Dec 25, 2012

Is a great gift for iphone users you can carry everything you need in it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was right on.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of any deftects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality material.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from California,  Nov 8, 2012

I love this little wallet and phone holder, it is great, could have just a bit more space for cash! Would love to see it in different colors as black is hard to find, need bright color!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact as image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for the price
 from Texas,  Oct 23, 2012

Material a bit cheap, but okay for the price. I was hoping for something that looked and felt more like leather. It was leather in the title, but I'm not confident that it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Material a bit cheap, but okay for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material a bit cheap, but okay for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top