Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive - good quality
 from Virginia,  Jan 14, 2014

a gift that was well received. good quality and exactly as promised

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good idea, however...
 from ridge, ny,  Aug 6, 2013

The idea is great, but once you put more then 4 cards, it becomes too bulky, the magnetic strap doesn't stay closed unless you take out your cards. It should have a snap closure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this case
 from South Bend Indiana,  Jul 10, 2013

I want everyone to get this case. It can help with people who do not want to carry two things.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? works perfectly for my phone plus it is great for keeping my money safe
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick!
 from NC,  Jul 9, 2013

This does exactly what I wanted: one place to have credit cards, cash, and phone without lugging around a purse. The space in the fold is generous enough so my stylus pen fits perfectly. Very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent value and that fact the phone fits great and it is multipurpose is a huge plus.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The case had no flaws
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It had no character flaws,and looks really elegant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonus Buy
 from Ellensburg, WA,  Jun 4, 2013

Very handy phone carrier. I bought it when my current phone case broke. Much to my delight i can easily "go light" to carry only my phone, license and a couple of debit/credit cards....bonus buy. Only complaint is I wish the case was reversed with the phone on the left side. I am always opening it with the phone in an upside down position. The smell of the case is very objectionable, but goes away with time. Overall a very good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma24girls
 from Tampa,fl,  May 24, 2013

Perfect for what I needed, great to take places that you don't want to carry a purse.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this all-in-one case!
 from Hilton Head Island, SC,  May 3, 2013

Extemely happy with my purchase! Its nice to have one case for my phone, money and I.D.! I have had several request for information on where I got it! Very happy to pass the information on about Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comepletely accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I phone wallet
 from Mesquite NV,  Nov 24, 2012

the wallet its very good describe and im very happy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Case for IPHONE 4S
 from Indiana,  Nov 12, 2012

Love the case.. Perfect when I don't want to carry my purse when I go shopping.. I can slip a credit card in the case and my IPHONE and I am ready to go!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top