Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice case
 from NOLA,  Jul 8, 2011

good case good value. Ipad2 fit perfectly inside and camera aligned with hole.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sturdy case
 from Tx,  May 20, 2011

I have been very impressed with this product and do not regret buying it. The case is very sturdy and protects my iPad 2, it also stands up very well when I use it. This is a good case for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Get What You Pay For!
 from Lytle, TX,  Aug 20, 2013

I looks good, quality is OK, but mine will not stand up, so that is why I gave it only 3 stars

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather case with stand iPad 2
 from Niagara Falls, New York,  Feb 27, 2013

Bought this for my son to watch movies/videos on. He absolutely loves it. WE were concerned we would have trouble using the camera but everything is status quo. Great buy. Well worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is worth it
 from California,  Sep 26, 2012

I love to purchase iPad covers and this one is stylish and functional.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is how it's described
 from chicago, il,  Jul 2, 2012

sometimes you have to play wtih the stand a bit to make it.. stand. but it's durable and looks nice, gets the job done. good for the price, doesn't automatically turn off the ipad when it's closed (and automatically turn on when it's open), but it never advertised to do that, anyway. =) the 1 setting for the stand is perfect, though, and i've never found myself wishing it was at a different angle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good leather case
 from Chicago,  Apr 24, 2012

Very light,stylish as I expected.Some people from review said the smell of the leather was too strong,but I don't really think so.I'm ok with that. Good product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from LA,  Feb 2, 2012

Excellent case. The added Velcro protects the iPad from sliding out and the fit is snug.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Great condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good case
 from Connecticut,  Jun 7, 2011

I ordered this case to protect my iPad 2 from my rough 2 year old. It arrived promptly in PERFECT condition. It is just as described. It has been very helpful saving my iPad 2 from a tumble down our stairs. The only complaint I have is that it is not a smart cover, meaning that when you close the case, it does not shut off the device (standby mode).

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top