Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
chemical smell so bad it might make you sick..
 from Central NY,  Dec 29, 2011

Looks nice, smells of bad chemicals..what do we expect from china for $* ?! - I'm soaking it in tide and water to help remove the chemical smell...it appears to be working and barely changing the form of the unit. So I'd give this a 4 out 5, 1 lost for the smell issue. ;)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I received what I saw on the site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it looks nice but the smell is horrid. It smells like spray paint dipped in lye, varnish paint remover and then spray paint again. It's crazy how bad it smells!!! I've been soaking it in laundry soap water..it appears to be removing the smell while barely changing it's shape ..so I'l ok with it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality seems great..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black leather case with wallet
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 3, 2014

Looks good and stylish. you can carry two credit card in the holders (i.e., one drivers lic. and one credit card, but works for me) or use two cards you choose.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Case
 from Maryland,  Nov 30, 2013

I liked this case and when I showed it to my daughter, she liked it as well. So, I ordered a second one for her.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did Not Disappoint
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Aug 10, 2013

It is just as described. Soft feel yet very sturdy and protective of the phone. Keep my credit card and ID in the slots available and it becomes my wallet/purse all in one. Did not notice any strange smell as another reviewer experienced. Incredible deal. Highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described!
 from NJ,  May 28, 2013

This item was just as described. It works well at protecting my phone in case it drops. It does have a smell to it though...otherwise, it is a great case.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black leather case with card holder for apple ipho
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 11, 2013

Fell in love with it. cart it around instead of pocketbook. wound up giving it away, because a friend fell in love with it. protects phone if it falls

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Chicago,Illinois,  Nov 13, 2012

This product is perfect for when you don't want to carry a purse. Very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome Addition
 from Virgina Beach, VA,  Jun 20, 2012

This was a handsome addition to my iPhone. It fits my business attire well and looks professional.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was spot on!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, no defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top