Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector
 from New York, NY,  Mar 31, 2013

First of all, this product is not leather. I ended up purchasing a more expense cover for my Nook from Barnes & Noble. This cover fits another e-reader that I have perfectly. It does a good job of protecting my e-reader. I may purchase another cover in a color because of the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Greenville, SC,  Nov 1, 2012

Good quality for the price compared to the ones carried in the Bookstore

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 17, 2012

Had trouble getting all the air bubbles out, but I think it was my problem for not getting the screen perfectly clean.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nook case
 from Aurora,il,  Mar 9, 2012

I like overstock it delivered my order fast. I will be ordering from here again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great!!!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product at great price
 from Macon, GA,  Feb 15, 2012

This case fits the 1st gen Nook Color (not sure if it fits the nook tablet). The case fits snuggly on the device and has a magnet in the tab that keeps the case closed. For the most part, this case wil protect the device from any drops. The sides are somewhat exposed because of the close form fit of the case, but for the price, this case more than met my expectations. The front flap also folds back easily to view the screen and comfortably use the device on a table or in your lap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a good comparison
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case
 from Dallas,TX,  Jan 3, 2012

I got it in a timely manner and it was just as promised and it even came early. I am very satisfied

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was in perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This nook cover works great.
 from Missouri,  Dec 24, 2011

The nook cover was great but the screen protector was thrown away. I couldn't get the bubbles out. Have put on by an expert.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonable good review
 from Damascus Oregon,  Sep 24, 2011

I bought a Nook Color and had to return it because it was slow, did not present the News Paper as I had hoped ie; no funny papers and just ackward to read. I ordered some free trials of magazines and when I returned the Nook I got my refund but the trial newspaper is CHARGING Me! What a mess. The cover was ok and I gave it to my sister.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The immage was correct but not very detailed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Kind of....the clasp was a bit off centered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was ok for low price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It would have been good had not another local retailer had one on sale that I like better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought