Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great for price
 from Orlando,  Feb 26, 2014

This is the best price I have found for this product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like Case- Fits Galaxy Tab Perfectly.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 4, 2013

The fit was perfect for my Galaxy Tab2 and it took a while to get the device in but as soon it was in it fit perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice!!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 3, 2013

I got this leather case for my new 7" tablet and it was a perfect fit, not only is nice to look at and fits great but the price was incredible. Thank you, O.com!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tablet Cover
 from Texas,  Oct 1, 2013

Great tablet cover for the price. Fit perfectly. Would purchase this again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case for Tablet
 from Elgin, illinois,  Apr 16, 2013

Nice looking, quality product so far. Felt lined and hopefully will hold up well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice case, folds for viewing of tablet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great protection
 from celina,ohio,  Jul 10, 2014

bought to prtect my tablets well made product and tilt stand built in gives hands free use great fun

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor. It didn't fit the Galaxy 3.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 18, 2014

The price was right and the size. However, at the time I needed it for a Galaxy 3. The picture on the site looked exactly correct and at the time I ordered it, there was no Galaxy 3 cover listed. I wrongly assumed that it would fit properly. However, the cutouts where all wrong and made handling the unit impossible. I purchased the correct cover with the correct cutouts at XXXXXXXXXX In addition, I would suggest a cover that allows you to hold or stand the unit vertical instead of ONLY horizontal. I tend to use that the most, but the bends in the cover makes it awkward.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Leather Case for 7-inch Samsung Galaxy Tab 2
 from Portsmouth, VA,  Jan 13, 2014

Great color and texture for the price. Very Satisfied.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice 7 in. case
 from Lafayette, In,  Dec 26, 2013

It said it was for a samsung galaxy so wasn't sure if it could be used for any 7 in. tablet but gave it a try any way and it worked for a nextbook tablet, got it for gandsons and they both really like it tablet fit into very easily. and I liked it because it had a flap on the inside so didn't have to worry the tablet would slip out

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Leather Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 Case
 from Indianapolis,  Nov 6, 2013

Arrived in 2 days. It works perfectly. Great quality for the money. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Marysville, OH,  Aug 9, 2013

excellent value and good quality for the price point. Good fit for the tab and no problems with the case so far.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It hits the nail on the head
 from Metairie, La,  Aug 8, 2013

The price I paid for this product was just right, in fact I think it's an excellent deal. The case fits the Tab 2 just right, and the materiel used is of very good quality. I like that it has the velcro inside so the Tab 2 cannot slip out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image of the product was spot on.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the quality for this product has been excellent,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we need!
 from Frisco, TX,  Aug 6, 2013

My kids needed something to protect their tablet and this is perfect. It also keeps their neck straight when they put it up on the base support. Works great...great price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfect
 from Louisiana,  Jul 24, 2013

Fits the Galaxy tab just fine. Shipped fast and in perfect condition.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat price
 from CT,  Jun 27, 2013

gave to my daughter for her tablet, got the blue color for something different than the standard black leather. looks good, fits well, perfect for the price, does the job.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed good, gave as gift
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfectly!
 from North Carolina,  Jun 8, 2013

Go to one of the electronic stores and a case for a 7" Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 will run $30 to $40. I bought on line for $8 plus $2 shipping. Fits like a glove. Lets face it, none of them are made in the USA so why pay $30 or more?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What I saw is what I got.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects noted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be genuine leather
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with it
 from nj,  Apr 30, 2013

Showed up on time, for price am very happy with quality of the product. Would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no problems with quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Houston tx,  Apr 8, 2013

Very good case protect the tab and happy wit it fits perfect :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tab Case
 from Greer SC,  Apr 3, 2013

The case is great. The cover is hinged and it has magnetic latches to keep it closed. The cove hinge lets you fold back the cover to take pictures

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
case for galaxy
 from perkasie, pa,  Mar 7, 2013

This case is awesome. Would recommend it to anyome who has a samsung galaxy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? dead on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top