Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 245 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I like the leather case, it fits great.
 from Manchester, ct,  May 22, 2012

The produce fits profit and I like it. Thank you, I received it fast. I was very happy on this leather case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as it is, profit.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? profit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not a mark on it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 3, 2012

This is a great case and so more reasonably priced that other ones I have seen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product.
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Apr 25, 2012

The Nook fits well in this case. Leaves buttons and USB port unobstructed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A good case.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cover
 from Capitol Heights, MD,  Apr 17, 2012

the item was perfect gift for a friend and she loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok case
 from Delaware,  Apr 12, 2012

Case is nice, good quality - a bit over sized though for a regular Nook.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A bit big for a Nook
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cover very smart looking
 from Utica,N.Y,  Apr 12, 2012

very smart looking looks expensive but cost was reasonable

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect style for Nook Color.
 from Texas,  Apr 11, 2012

I bought for my sister as a gift and she loves it. This is perfect product for the Nook Color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exactly as posted on web.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There was no defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good for the price
 from Phoenix AZ,  Apr 10, 2012

I didn't know what to expect when I ordered this Nook leather cover. When it was delivered I was very suprised and pleased with it. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cover
 from Ohio,  Apr 7, 2012

This fit my color nook perfect and is very attractive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good leather case
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Apr 4, 2012

It's a good strong and sturdy case. Online, I couldn't tell that the white stitching was so pronounced until i received it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The white stitching is more defined
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case - does the job
 from Monmouth County, NJ,  Apr 4, 2012

Hey, it does the job. Bought it for my nook tablet since I didn't want to spend $30 on a case, and I still use it.. Its held up now with it being used daily for the past 2 months.. I would recommend it. Can't go wrong with the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice case
 from Minnesota,  Mar 31, 2012

This will fit Nook First Addition. Very nice cover.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with Product
 from Central Illinois,  Mar 31, 2012

Very happy with the product and quality. Just what I was hoping for and a whole lot less money than purchasing it elsewhere. I would recommend it for your Nook/Nook color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just what I expected from the description
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pros and Cons for this case
 from Pottstown, PA,  Mar 30, 2012

This case works and fits the Nook Color as described and it has a simple clean look to it - my only complaint is the straps that hold the Nook in on the upper right and left sides more so the upper left would push into the power button and the other side would push into the volume button. A few times my battery was dead and I relized that it had something to do with the straps pushing into the power button. So i just use one strap to keep Nook in case and it seems to work and has not fallen out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Leather Nook Case
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 27, 2012

I am so glad that I purchased this product! It was much nicer and better quality then I expected. The surface is beautiful and sturdy. Just an all around great product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality very sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd cover purchased.
 from Waterloo, IL,  Mar 20, 2012

I have the purple one & ordered the black for my sister. We both really like them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unimpressed
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 13, 2012

I already had a Nook cover but was excited when I saw this one as I could actually leave my Nook in the cover while I read it, whereas with my other one I couldn't. In addition, the Overstock cover was less expensive than anywhere else I had been browsing for. (I was actually looking for one for my Mom for Valentine's Day, so I ordered two, one for her and one for myself.) The package arrived quickly and with no damage, but when I unwrapped it and tried it with my Nook, it was too large. I still use it, securing my Nook into the bottom 'pocket' and keeping a pen secured in the top elastics meant to hold the top corners of the device, but I would have been happier had the Nook fit properly. At least now I have a pen holder, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poorly. About the only thing I can say that's true is that the cover is black leather. It ADVERTISES that it fits the Nook and the Nook Color. I have a Nook and the cover is way too big for my reader.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine. It's the advertising description I have a problem with.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
affordable
 from SD,  Mar 3, 2012

For the Simple Nook it was a bit large, but will work. Both my kids were very pleased!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? For the Simple Nook it was a bit big, but it works well!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice looking. Good value.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect cover to protect Nook Color
 from Kensington, MD,  Mar 1, 2012

Padded leather binder is perfect to protect your Nook Color, the fastener is magnetic and stays closed. I gave this one to my husband, and ordered a purple one for myself. You may also want to purchase the protective films so that you can prevent scratches on the face of your Nook.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect representation
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, simple leather binder
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from WI,  Feb 29, 2012

I have the original nook and this case does not fit as well...it would work better for the nook color but still works...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 245 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought