Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-220 of 242 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent case at a bargain price
 from CA,  Oct 11, 2011

Fits the Nook Color perfectly and the quality is very good. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this case to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality with solid stitch work
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good choice
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Oct 11, 2011

Overall a very good choice; low price and great value. As others have pointed out, a strap impinges on the volume button, which is annoying, but may not be an issue if the volume controls are infrequently used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good Nook case for the price
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 11, 2011

For less then $$$, this is a very good quality, good fitting case for a Nook Color. Extremely pleased that I purchased this at the same time that I purchased my Nook Color. It's a very good looking case and the Nook fits in it very securely. Go ahead and spend two, three times as much for some other Nook case if you like, but this is a very good case to start with. If you decide to want something better, you'll only be out a few dollars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, not defects at all with the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, especially considering the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nook Case
 from New Jersey,  Oct 11, 2011

Good quality product and excellent price.Would recommend to any one

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? In new condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. In new condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case for a great price
 from Chicago Suburbs,  Oct 9, 2011

This case fits my NookColor perfectly, and is lightweight as well. It has held up extremely well. The only down side is that if I use the loop on the side where the volume control is, it will change the volume. I leave the loop off and no problems!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The leather case fit with the nook
 from sacramento, california,  Oct 8, 2011

the cover is good as its function, the band on the top is to tight sometimes is hard to put the nook in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its the same as the image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 4, 2011

The product arrived on time with great condition or as described. It works perfectly, easy to insert nook and take it out. It's a book with this case. It's light and has a professional look or appearance. I do like the case and would recommend to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Montana,  Sep 28, 2011

This is my second nook case. I love this, but haven't used it. The reason being the holder itself is tight. I can fit the Nook in it if I do not put a rubber cover on the Nook, which I do not prefer to do. My current case allows me to use a rubber cover (to prevent my Nook from scratches when I attach a light to it) inside the case. I was planning on buying a Nook Color (I have the B&W version currently), and I think this would be great for this as there's no need to connect a light and therefore probably no need to use a rubber cover). The format of the cover works fine for either version of the Nook. So, I would say buy this if you want a good sturdy cover and do not intend on using a rubber cover in addition. The quality itself is good, and I think it would do well to protect the e-reader. It's sturdy enough to provide a harder case protection, but not bulky or so hard that it would be uncomfortable to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is accurate.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never smelled a smell that bad in my life!!
 from Oregon,  Sep 26, 2011

I'm not sure if this has some unique chemical coating, or what the problem is...but this reeked so bad that it gave me a headache. I tried everything from storing it in a ziplock bag with dryer sheets to just letting it air out for days. PeeYew! It is really unbelievable how bad this smells! I love the product itself, but the smell is still so strong it makes me sick to my stomach. I do realize that most new products smell a little off when you first get them, but this is beyond anything I've ever smelled. Had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Utilitarian
 from Rockledge, FL,  Sep 15, 2011

Does the basic job of protecting the NOOK. Lacks some features of more expensive covers (i.e. has no provision for directly accessing on/off button on top rear of NOOK or the menu button on the bottom front of the NOOK).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Favorably
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worth the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cover for the nook
 from Southport, NC,  Sep 10, 2011

i would highly recommend this product. it fits the nook very well and was a great price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was an exact replica
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
case is perfect
 from Bronx,New York,  Sep 8, 2011

I am so please with my purchase ...I tell everybody to shop here

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was right on the mark
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality i love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nook Case
 from Florida,  Sep 7, 2011

I am happy with my Nook Case. The Nook slid in perfectly. All the operating parts are visible to use, nothing hidden. A great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This case is all it is advertised to be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good case
 from JERSEY SHORE,  Sep 6, 2011

A perfect fit for my nook it was just what I was lokking for

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good material
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black leather case for Nook
 from Burlington, WA,  Sep 4, 2011

was exactly as depicted, quick delive;ry, good quality item

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from Nesconset, NY,  Sep 4, 2011

I searched high and low to get a reasonably priced cover for my Nook. When I saw this one at Overstock I figured it was worth a try. So far, I have not been disappointed. While I'm not sure it's really leather, the case is holding up well and it's just as described. Glad I bought this case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as illustrated
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? great condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 from Staten Island NY,  Sep 1, 2011

I purchased this leather case for my nook cause I carry it with me in my bag and I didn't want it to get scratched. I looked at other cases and they were too expensive. This one is just a little big for my nook, I have the simple touch reader, but the case is great , it's really soft and protects my nook. For the price it's perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from New York,  Aug 31, 2011

Excellent product for the price, also a perfect fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect cover for my Nook
 from New York, NY,  Aug 29, 2011

It's just the perfect cover for my lovely nook. perfect size and is so light that it doesn't add any weight to my nook.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just the same no complaints
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Is a nice soft leather nice to the touch and so far it's performing well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case
 from Arizona,  Aug 29, 2011

It is a simple case that provides protection to the screen. It is easy to use and does a great job.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It showed me what I needed to know.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-220 of 242 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought