For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Product for the Price
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 21, 2011

My comments above say it all. I was expecting a marginal product given the low price. What I received was an extremely attractive, high quality, genuine leather case. It even feels good to the touch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? totally accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? defect free
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much better than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black leather case is perfect, durable
 from Maryland,  Apr 19, 2013

Great case, durable, great quality. Have recommended this to family and friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely perfect fit, great quality and great price. Would highly recommend this item.......
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was above expectation as far as quality. Very durable, perfect fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't Fit a Kindle Fire
 from Tooele, UT,  Mar 9, 2013

The Leather Case was beautiful, but it didn't fit the Kindle Fire. Maybe it was meant for the standard Kindle. Don't buy this for the Kindle Fire.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does NOT fit Kindle Fire HD
 from Crossville, TN,  Feb 25, 2013

This cover is lovely, but it does NOT hold my Kindle Fire HD. I will be returning this product for a refund.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, it is not what I need though.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Leather Case for Amazon Kindle Fire
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 26, 2013

The Kindle case was delivered in a timely manner and was exactly as pictured on the web-site. The Kindle Fire second generation that I own fits perfectly inside the case. I am pleased with the case. It is perfect for protecting my Kindle when I drop it in my bag and it makes the Kindle more comfortable and "book-like" to hold when reading. It is exactly what I wanted and expected at a reasonable price. The only flaw is the stained plastic window inside the case where you would keep an ID.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Plastic credit card window inside case is not clear - it has permanent markings on it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good fit
 from New Jersey,  Jun 17, 2014

To snug for one thing. Can't turn off or on without removing the Kindle,or elastic straps.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 9, 2014

Fits well protects the Kindle and has room for stylus and credit/identification cards. In a pinch could carry it instead of a purse.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cover received fast
 from Cartersville Georgia,  Feb 26, 2014

Order for off brand 7" and it fits, good protects tablet!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from indy, in,  Jan 25, 2014

The covers are fun and functional. The low price will provide variety for seasons, activities and great quality for price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low-end Kindle Fire Case
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Dec 31, 2013

Shipping was quick on this product. I was relieved to have something to protect my new Kindle Fire when it first arrived. The case is nicely padded with room for credit cards, gift cards, ID, etc. The area that holds the Kindle Fire in place is a bit of a disappointment. There are two leather bands and two elastic bands at the corners. The fit is extremely tight. The case doesn't have openings for the power or volume switches. One of the bands must be removed to accommodate the adapter. I would have preferred a sleeve to slip the Kindle Fire into. You get what you pay for.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect gift
 from Sweet Home Alabama,  Sep 25, 2013

This was a great gift for my daughter. She loved it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Leather Case for Amazon Kindle Fire
 from Elizabethtown, PA,  Mar 5, 2013

I was very impressed with the quality and color of my Kindle Fire case. Compared to others I have seen online, the price was much lower. I am very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were exactly the same and I got what I was looking for.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product was free of defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was outstanding and more than met my expectations.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle Fire black leather Case
 from Ridgeland Ms,  Feb 5, 2013

the product is of good quality and was delivered quickly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 2, 2013

It is well padded and will protect the Kindle if dropped. It is also decent looking and is comfortable to hold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only issue was the clear window inside for inserting identification had smudges on the inside that I have not been able to remove
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Adams, TN,  Jan 18, 2013

Ordered a cover for my friend's "Kindle Fire"! I was easy to order...Arrived as promised and exact as was shown...I just love to order from them...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect....exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from freeport,  Jan 9, 2013

I purchased this for my niece for her kindle fire that I got her for xmas but it was too small...disappointed so I'll have to return it asap

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Arkansas,  Nov 6, 2012

I have had and used this for quite awhile now. Holds up well. Button latch is very secure. My kindle fire fits perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather case
 from Denver,CO,  Aug 14, 2012

It is too small for my kindle. I had to return it.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ITS DESCENT FOR PRICE.
 from Apopka, Florida,  Jul 27, 2012

Now this is very worth it and very nice for the price I got it for....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Liie it showed!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from usa,  Jun 20, 2012

I like the price. These things are way over priced in retail stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top