Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-172 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed!
 from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma,  Jun 9, 2011

This case fits the Kindle 3rd Generation perfectly. It was just what I was looking for to protect my beloved Kindle.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit for Kindle 3
 from Chula Vista, CA,  Jun 7, 2011

I looked for quite a while for a cover for my Kindle. This one exceeds my expectations. It is so soft, it has a pocket sleeve in the front for the little booklet and the list of books I want to purchase. And the front folds back for easy reading. I carry this everywhere without a concern that my Kindle will be damaged. Thank you for a quality product.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liking the Case
 from Minnesota,  Jun 7, 2011

Good value when compared with other sites. I travel alot and wanted a cover to protect my Kindle, easy to open / access the reader, and doesn't come off. Got all of these requirements met at a great price. I would have preferred a different color than black since most of my bags have black linings and I like to be able to find things quickly, but that's just me... Heads up to readers, I noticed some comments on the silicone cases may cause the Kindle to not function correctly. Suggest you do your research if you are heading that direction.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from SC,  Jun 7, 2011

Wonderful product, nice soft leather. Arrived in two days

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Arkansas,  Jun 3, 2011

I love my kindle cover. It is exactly what I wanted, but not at the expensive prices I've seen on other sites. The Kindle slipped in perfectly, and stays in. I have easy access to everything I need for turning pages, earphones etc. I'm glad it is black, as I just wanted to blend in, and not advertise that I have a Kindle.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Picture matches the product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was perfect
  • How is the quality of the product? vey good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 3, 2011

I am very pleased with this Kindle case. It fits the Kindle 3 perfectly and provides access to the screen and buttons. It is lightweight and nice looking. I definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cover is a perfect fit.
 from California,  May 21, 2011

This Kindle cover is well made and seems to be nice quality leather. I just wish there had been colors available.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor fit
 from NY,  Sep 1, 2011

This case did not fit my Kindle. Very disappointing.NY

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
case covers the basics
 from St augustine,Fl,  Jun 15, 2011

The case is thick. Thought there would be more protection on inside but outside appears sturdy. Leather clasp little flimsy but suffices. Overall product met expectations.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my Kindle
 from New York,  Jun 10, 2011

I purchased so that I would have protection for the Kindle and love that you can operate all the controls while in the cover.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Seems to be pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item was not acceptable
 from Colorado,  Sep 8, 2011

The article looked as advertised, but in reality was quite small. Although the Kindle did fit inside the case, the size of the case was narrow and did not feel comfortable while using the Kindle. IN addition, I did not like the fact that it was not leather. There was a discernable difference. I returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The item was advertised as "leather" and it was synthetic leather which was not acceptable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 11, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-172 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought