Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 166 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 10, 2011

Received a Kindle for Christmas and started looking for a cover. The prices I found were so high, until I found this on the "O". Good quality. Light weight. Works great. Excellent price. You won't be sorry you bought it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful and great looking
 from Northern California,  Apr 22, 2011

Is it a large wallet? A day planner? iPad? Address book? Nope. It's my Kindle! This very handsome and functional Kindle Black Leather case is extremely smart looking and, of course, functional. It protects your Kindle from scratches and will keep your Kindle looking brand new for years to come. The price was very reasonable and the leather feel is superb. Great going! Now I can take my Kindle anywhere (I do anyway) and it's protected and smart looking. Highly recommend it for anyone as a gift to that special bookworm friend.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle cover
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 27, 2011

a great value for the price. Did not want to pay for a "fine leather" cover - just something to protect kindle in my purse. This fits the bill perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect - just what I needed
 from washington, dc,  Apr 18, 2011

Great product, especially for the price. I needed a cover for my Kindle and didn't want to spend a lot of money. This is perfect. Can't go wrong with this.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit for kindle w/keyboard at a great price
 from Mountain Home, AR,  Jan 11, 2012

I read where some have said the magnetic clasp gets in the way. Small price to pay for a savings of at least $$. Looked on line and in the store at almost the same thing for upwards of $$. Unless you plan on using your kindle for a football this should last for years. Could you buy better? Yes, but why?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good representation
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No complaints from me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything was perfect
 from Ohio,  Nov 19, 2011

I thought it would be worth the change to try the product for the price. It couldn't have been an better fit if Amazon designed it. Well worth the money and it was delivered within four days. Overstock hit another home-run with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was an exact representation of the actual cover
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Absolutely no flaws
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As high if not higher quality than in the store for $50
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle Cover
 from Capitol Heights, MD,  Mar 30, 2011

This was an excellent buy. It is sturdy, sleek and looks nice. I bought this item for my daughter and she loves it. It carries well in her backpack and definitely adds in protection. A friend had a similar cover but couldn't remember where she had purchased it. I looked on Overstock and there it was. The price made this an even better buy compared to the price of other covers. It isn't fancy or colorful if that is what you are looking for but it does what it is supposed to do. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kindle 3 Cover
 from Long Island New York,  Jul 4, 2013

I ordered this cover for my Kindle 3 after the zipper on the one I was using broke and I am very happy. This cover is compact but protects my Kiindle while it is in my backpack and because it is very light weight holding the Kindle while I am reading is very comfortable. I would recommend this cover based on looks, functionality and a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit was perfectly
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Jun 28, 2013

Did not know what to expect for the low price. The case is just as advertised. Fit is fine and appears it will hold up for a long time. Very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kindle case for the price
 from North Idaho,  Dec 18, 2012

Great kindle case for the price. Fits the kindle w/keyboard perfectly and does a great job of protecting it if dropped. Much much cheaper than what I could find in the stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? goof
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good - but it's not leather, but didn't think it would be for the porice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Kindle Case
 from Spring Creek, NV,  Sep 26, 2012

This leather Kindle case is stylish and durable. It was really easy to put my Kindle inside the leather case and the Kindle stays in place, doesn't move around. I love the pink color and the magnetic enclosure tab. The case does not interfere with the use of the Kindle. Even has a slot on the left hand side that I can place something thin in, like paper.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, composite leather cover for my kindle
 from Eastern Kentucky,  Sep 22, 2012

I have order three of these now. One for me and one each for my parents. The cover works well with my reading light and protects my Kindle in my brief case. I also like the inside pocket for cards/notes, it would be nice if it had an actual card holder slot (a little more secure).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case for the money
 from The Villages FL,  Aug 12, 2012

Nice case for the kindel...it's just what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The snap didn't close too good but my husband bent it and now it is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover offers great protection
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Jul 17, 2012

The cover fits perfectly, and is exactly as promised for a very good price. It is nice looking and functional.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as displayed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case for Kindle 3
 from Cantonment, Fl.,  Jun 21, 2012

This is perfect! It is very soft material, fits my Kindle perfectly and protects it well. It's every bit as nice as the ones I looked at in Best Buy - which, by the way, were $$! I would recommend this to everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's just like it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink leather case for Kindle
 from toms river, nj,  Jun 15, 2012

recommended to several people already. love the color, different from the ordinary black case. easy to find in pocket book.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect case
 from Iowa,  May 22, 2012

This case fits my Kindle 3 perfectly. Love it!! Some of the other reviewers complained that the magnetic clasp gets in the way but I just tuck it in between the flaps when I have it open. No complaints about this case at all!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The case was just as pictured!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Panhandle of Florida,  May 14, 2012

The low cost of this item made me somewhat suspicious, but it is great. Perfectly sized for my Kindle Keyboard. Nice padding. I have had no reason to remove my Kindle since starting to use this. I know it will not last forever, given the low price. But, when it fails, I'll immediately order another. It is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the money, it is great qualityh.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle cover
 from PA,  May 10, 2012

This cover is perfect and the price was better than most I've seen elsewhere. SImple and does the job.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle Case
 from Durham, NC,  May 7, 2012

I bought this case for my 10 year old's Kindle. It is nicely padded and offers good protection for his Kindle. He's an average 10 year old so the Kindle spends a lot of time in his backpack and on the floor by his bed. So far, we haven't had any problems after putting it in this case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 166 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top