Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  Feb 23, 2013

This case fit my 3G perfectly. The flowers are translucent, so keep in mind the color of your phone shows through. I painted the inside of the case with colored fingernail polish. It shows through beautifully!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The flowers are translucent so the phone color shows through. White phone, white flowers.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iphone dressed up
 from California,  Jan 1, 2013

This was purchased for my daughter who absolutely loved it, it gave her iphone a brand new look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my purchase
 from Gardnerville NV,  Nov 6, 2012

I was pleased with this product. I put colored paper inside of it to give the flowers some color. It has a smooth surface so I will be able to keep it in my back pocket. The true test will come when I drop my phone, I guess! Would order again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Grand Blanc, Mi,  Oct 18, 2012

The case looks real good on my phone. I have gotten many compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? both the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It fits my phone perfectley, and looks good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purcased because i love the flowers
 from georgia,  Apr 30, 2012

after a few days (less than a week) of use the cover, the overlay black began peeling, making the case look worn out and old

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it sucks wont stay snapped together cheap made che
 from stratford, oklahoma,  Jan 13, 2012

i think it sucked it would notb stay together or snapped together

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? so so
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sucked
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Brownwood, TX,  Jan 11, 2012

The black Hawaii crystal case looks exactly like it did online. It was given as a gift and the recipient loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The case looks exactly like it did online.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no manufacturer defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this item really great,its my state Hi
 from Oklahoma City,Ok.,  Dec 24, 2011

I really like the product very much,after all it reminds me of my home state Hawaii.now I take it so proundly.Its our most famost flowers of the Island

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it look exactly as it appear
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really super nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hawaii Crystal Case
 from Florida,  Nov 27, 2011

I love this one! It works well with the phone and looks great too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful~very tropical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and very nice looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made Cheap
 from St Louis,  Jan 27, 2011

this product broke when my phone slipped out of my hand and fell on my table! Made cheap-What a waste of money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover.
 from Wilmington, DE,  Aug 4, 2010

I absolutely love the design on this cover. It is difficult to take on and off though so it makes using a dock a challenge. The design makes it worth for me. I have not yet used this item but I put it on and then remove it. Can't wait to use it. Right now I am using another pattern / design of the same cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken
 Aug 4, 2010

I loved the look of this case, but I had it on my phone for two days and then the front snapped in half while just sitting in my purse!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product is great, looks fancy.... but I believe that it only fits the 3GS iphones and not 3G....by experience.... and I must say that overstock has a great customer service....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but cheap
 Jul 22, 2010

When this case arrived, one of the teeth was already broken. After I received the replacement, the case only lasted for about 1 week before one of the clasp/teeth broke again. This case was not undergoing hard wear. I was very disappointed in the quality and will not order it again, despite the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like mine
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 11, 2010

I like it. I think it looks good on my black iPhone, I think it grips well, I think it'll protect my phone when I drop it. If the case breaks when I drop, um, well, that's what a $4 case on an expensive phone is for! But maybe it won't. We'll see. I'm happy with mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sokay
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 1, 2010

The case looks good against my white phone, but it's practically IMPOSSIBLE to take it off without breaking it or creating scratches around the openings. The top corner near the headphone outlet won't close completely now and it rubs against it creating little scratches on my phone. The case is good as far as how hard it is, doesn't feel like it'll come off if I drop my phone, like other cases I've had. It's good for the price, but be careful when taking it off. Also, the bottom is flat enough that it doesn't have problems fitting on my iHome for music. It does have problem with different sized headphones or auxiliry jacks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke
 from Bryan, TX,  Jun 28, 2010

My daughter bought this case and it broke within two weeks of purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not worth it
 from Florida,  Jun 19, 2010

Had this case less than a week before it broke. Not even worth the few dollars it cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to see
 from st paul, mn,  Jun 8, 2010

I bought this for my black iPhone, but you can't really see the design very well against the black. The flower designs are sort of silvery clear, not white at all. It appears more white in the product photo. It might look better on the white version of the phone, where the white would show through the flowers better. And, unfortunately it doesn't fit the early iPhone versions with the silver backing. That would have looked better, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Case
 from Leavenworth, KS,  Jun 4, 2010

I purchased a case before, and loved it. I wanted more to change out, and decided on this one....great pic. I LIKE IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought